EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Facial Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3361760 on May 24, 2008

Chemicals - free -you can feel safe putting this on your face. However, if allergic to herbs or nut oils, one has to be very careful to study the ingredients. Also the way it is fragranced, though entirely natural and wholesome, is a matter of personal taste ( I am not crazy about the fragrance - it is too flowery, sweet and cloying for me - I would prefer a more subtle tones)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My love

Posted by Deniela on May 22, 2012

My love. A gentle cream cleanser. Great cleans and moisturizes, even after it sometimes does not paint a cream, even though the skin is dry!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Very creamy & gentle on the skin, even my sensitive type, non drying. Lovely scent. Love the fact its organic & no nasty chemicals. Very affective at cleansing the skin, & removing make-up too! Will be buying again, & would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3315931 on Feb 27, 2011

I love the way this smells and it leaves my skin soft. Of course, I ordered this because it doesn't have any harsh additives. Works very well with my dry skin. I am less likely to skip washing my face at night since I started using this because it smells really good and leaves my skin soft and hydrated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good.

Posted by Reviewer3168833 on Apr 22, 2011

Very good. Sure it's worth the their money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good !

Posted by Reviewer1688278 on Dec 24, 2011

good !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleansing cream

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

My skin is sensitive and this has not dried up my skin at all and it actually feels more moisturized even though I use it daily.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer2091487 on Feb 28, 2009

good performance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice !

Posted by Reviewer2052365 on Mar 22, 2009

Good one, even my skin is not dry, but it make it clean and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Nov 20, 2007

This stuff is great! Smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »