EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Toner!

Posted by Reviewer3084788 on Jun 15, 2008

Cleans without overdrying and doesn't seem to aggravate my rosacea. Love the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely and light

Posted by Reviewer2283995 on Mar 24, 2009

wow, I feel so on top of my skincare when i smooth this toner onto my face with a cotton square. This toner makes my pores small and tight and less apt to get black heads. I am in LOVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1714870 on Aug 24, 2009

I highly recommend this toner. Ever since I began using it, the tone of my skin has improved so much. Leaves your skin feeling clean (and gently exfoliated) and fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2331948 on Sep 19, 2009

I love this product. I use this product in combination with the facial cleansing lotion. The only thing I don't like is that this product does not last as long as the facial cleansing lotion. I find myself having to purchase this product often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2057732 on Feb 21, 2010

I'm 45 years old, have oily combination skin. It works well for me, my face is smooth and shiny now. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Haanresidence on Jul 07, 2010

i love the whole range of blue green algae, my face really improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

good toner

Posted by Reviewer1590440 on Nov 24, 2010

It smells like chinese herbal medicine, but overall, it's a good product. It controls excessive sebum pretty well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2423643 on Mar 21, 2012

My face won't feel dry like when I use other brands, instead I feel full of water. I also found it can be used as water mask (with facial mask paper).

Was this review helpful to you?

bien

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

J'ai bien aimé ce toner pour peau mixte mais pas trop fort, l'odeur est fraiche et légère.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2047020 on Jul 11, 2012

Skin looks fresh after using! Definitely recomend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »