EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

superb product

Posted by 4687292799552778497 on Apr 12, 2013

love it! Really hydrated my skin this winter. Calmed the redness too. Smells not so great but liveable because its got great ingredients. Will repurchase for next winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it / Мне понравился

Posted by AmberCat on Feb 27, 2013

Приятный тоник с многокомпонентным составом. Запах сложный, травяной с лидирующей огуречной нотой. Хорошо освежает и тонизирует лицо. Из минусов можно отметить только небольшую липкость, остающуюся на коже. Nice multicomponent tonic. It have compound herbal flavor with leading cucumber hint. Refreshes and tones up a face well. The only drawback I can say is small skin tack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome!!

Posted by 5260831892786779454 on Dec 11, 2012

Love this item for me...AT first, the smell felt not so great but that went better and now it does not bothering me at all. That makes me feel very neat and cool. I love it. I ordered this twice..

Was this review helpful to you?

AO sea buckthorn toner

Posted by Reviewer2191146 on Jul 19, 2012

one of my favorit toners. cleans, refreshes and moisturises my face

Was this review helpful to you?

frais

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Toner frais très agréable pour parfaire le démaquillage, ne colle pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good toner

Posted by Reviewer2043050 on Jun 18, 2012

Very good toner, i use it in the evening instead of night cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer3214756 on May 27, 2012

Like this product, refreshes the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Great toner!

Posted by Reviewer1501933 on Mar 03, 2012

I lover this toner, simple, fresh, nice natural scent...removes traces of cleaner/makeup easily and hydrates my skin. Quite surprised by all the skin care products I've bought by Aubrey...very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner, Sea Buckthorn & Cucumber w/Ester-C

Posted by Reviewer1377093 on Feb 06, 2012

I have been using this product every since seeing it on the Dr. Oz Televison show several months ago and I absolutely love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

aubrey

Posted by Reviewer2641955 on Oct 30, 2011

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »