EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Complements wonderfully the cleansing creme!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

..but leaves my skin a bit dry. I prefer to use the Derma E Alpha Lipoic Toner. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

superb product

Posted by 4687292799552778497 on Apr 12, 2013

love it! Really hydrated my skin this winter. Calmed the redness too. Smells not so great but liveable because its got great ingredients. Will repurchase for next winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it / Мне понравился

Posted by AmberCat on Feb 27, 2013

Приятный тоник с многокомпонентным составом. Запах сложный, травяной с лидирующей огуречной нотой. Хорошо освежает и тонизирует лицо. Из минусов можно отметить только небольшую липкость, остающуюся на коже. Nice multicomponent tonic. It have compound herbal flavor with leading cucumber hint. Refreshes and tones up a face well. The only drawback I can say is small skin tack.

Was this review helpful to you?

It is not suitable for my face

Posted by Healthyfamily on Feb 17, 2013

My face doesn't like this toner..

Was this review helpful to you?

Awsome!!

Posted by 5260831892786779454 on Dec 11, 2012

Love this item for me...AT first, the smell felt not so great but that went better and now it does not bothering me at all. That makes me feel very neat and cool. I love it. I ordered this twice..

Was this review helpful to you?

good :)

Posted by Reviewer2541042 on Dec 03, 2012

적당히 촉촉한 스킨 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Allround nice facial toner

Posted by Reviewer1124692 on Dec 02, 2012

I really like this toner and will probably re-order soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

After applying

Posted by 4762898395880503338 on Nov 17, 2012

After applying, my face still feels a bit dry. I use a face cream afterward, but it still doesnt moistureize enough. It would be nice if there was an essence from this line, unless I missed it

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1111043 on Oct 30, 2012

Ok, but nothing else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Toner

Posted by BigNanc on Aug 03, 2012

I like this toner - it has a great smell, but I do like Thayer's Rose Petal Witch Hazel much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »