EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1292515 on Aug 14, 2010

Vegecol Toner is amazing I love that it is alcohol free and helps even out my skin tone.

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite!

Posted by Reviewer1502259 on Jun 07, 2010

Really gentle - doesn't make my face dry out at all. The scent is intresting and I really like it. Reminds me a bit of liquorice. I believe this really improves my skin condition. I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Toner!

Posted by Reviewer1068806 on Apr 16, 2010

It is very gentle on my face. This entire line of products, Aubrey Organics Vegecol, is amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

facial toner 5 stars

Posted by Reviewer1840374 on Feb 22, 2010

best ever! makes my skin feel really clean. would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Almighty toner!!

Posted by Reviewer2504506 on Jan 09, 2010

Try this toner with french clay to create a clay mask!! This is one of the best toners I have ever used.It keeps the skin soft and moisture!! Very gentle, and I even use it to deal with peeling skin. People with acne or oily skin, try this and better buy two bottles since it is useful in everyday beauty routine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics, Facial Toner

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Can only use Aubrey Organics for my face. Works well. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2673658 on Aug 18, 2009

I have been using for a few week and I like it up to now. It smell good and does not dry out my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good!

Posted by Reviewer1049835 on Jul 29, 2009

very gentle and mild. I have a bad habit of rubbing my eyes especially at night and any thing I put on my face has to be super natural. This one doesn't bother my eyes at all and it works! Price is good too!

Was this review helpful to you?

I Like it

Posted by Reviewer3149620 on Jun 06, 2009

I love the ingredients, and it works very well for my face. I am, at 49, still prone to breakouts and this helping me keep it in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

toner

Posted by Reviewer1324779 on Jun 03, 2009

great toner for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 64 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »