EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2891210 on May 13, 2010

I love this conditioner, leaves my hair soft and smells great all day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer2921724 on Sep 25, 2009

This is a wonderful conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, silky and well conditioned. I will certainly continue to use this conditioner.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2972323 on Jun 03, 2010

I have very coarse, dry, and thick hair & I had tried so many products to manage it. This is the only conditioner I am truly in love with. I've been using this for about 3 years now & never a dull moment. No gimmick, just an excellent conditioner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jan 31, 2009

This is the only conditioner I use. Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm very satisfied!!

Posted by Reviewer3025301 on Sep 21, 2009

Last month I had ordered the products 'GPB Conditioner', and 'Blue Camomile Hydrating Shampoo' via iHerb.com. Those products could be come by Japanese markets, but a little expensive somehow. iHerb.com is so convenient website for this shopping, because of its fast, and easy transporting system. I'd like to repeat buying some other products from this site. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3064996 on Aug 17, 2009

Makes my hair sogt and it gives it body

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT

Posted by 5755067876731096842 on Jun 15, 2012

I had a protein deficiency and wanted something effective that I could add to my routine and use frequently - the results were evident after the first use. Also - I added an egg and some extra virgin olive oil - then used it as a deep conditioner and that worked very well too. For me - it's a must have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite conditionor

Posted by Reviewer3096353 on Sep 08, 2009

I've been using this recently, and will use it forever. because it made my hair so healthy! I love it so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a customer from martinica

Posted by Reviewer3111925 on Aug 08, 2014

I love Aubrey Organics product ! It's my fav condish

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3166462 on Nov 23, 2009

Still the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »