EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.98

$17.83

Savings of: $0.85 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Old friend

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on May 20, 2010

I have used Aubrey Organics for over 20 years and this conditioner, like all AO products delivers what it promises. My hair is soft, easy to manage and shines when I use this conditioner. I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2891210 on May 13, 2010

I love this conditioner, leaves my hair soft and smells great all day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Left my hair waxy and dried out

Posted by Reviewer1829919 on Mar 25, 2010

I'm not sure if it was because the shampoo mate wasn't doing a good job cleaning, but my hair was both waxy and dried out on the ends after using this shampoo and conditioner pair for a week. This migth work for short, and I mena short, hair, but my longer, fine hair looked, felt, and behaved worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Strenghtening & conditioning doesn't get better

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Mar 16, 2010

This is my favorite of conditioners from my favorite brand, Aubrey Organics, among the best quality organic products available.

Was this review helpful to you?

brilliant

Posted by Reviewer3285107 on Feb 27, 2010

love it, the smell and the fact that it does not have harmful chemicals I was going to buy Jasons conditioner/shampoo but I was alerted that their products do indeed contain some chemical ingredients. Ordered and waiting for Aubrey shampoo now. Cant wait. The only negative is the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Feb 14, 2010

My daughter and I love this product. Makes hair shiny and silky plus smells heavenly.

Was this review helpful to you?

best conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1162167 on Jan 04, 2010

This product has made my hair incredibly soft. I love it and will by more again. It smells great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer1892062 on Dec 12, 2009

the silky smooth feeling it leaves when rinsing is enough to tell that this is quality conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2422576 on Nov 25, 2009

I am very please with this product. Leaves my hair very manageable and healthy looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3166462 on Nov 23, 2009

Still the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 58 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »