EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice!

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 05, 2014

It's a nice conditioner, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas pour moi

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Feb 16, 2014

Je n'ai pas aimé et ne rachèterai pas, je reste quand même sur cette gamme que mes cheveux aiment particulièrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

i really like it

Posted by SamiraNatural on Dec 18, 2013

too bad the smell is too discreet . i just love this conditionner . it detangles and gives strenght to hair at the second time of use . it's very natural and safe . i smell more the lavender than ylang ylang when i use it . If you have really damaged hair , leave it for 1 hour it is impressing .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on natural hair!

Posted by 5462759916234277349 on Nov 17, 2013

I am newly natural and use this once a month for a light protein treatment. Smells great and makes my hair so soft. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bonne souvrir

Posted by Reviewer2450764 on Nov 04, 2013

J'avais peur de l'utiliser après le flop du shampoing de la même gamme mais bonne surprise. L’après shampoing est très bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deep Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2983624 on Aug 30, 2013

I have dry, tightly curled hair(4B) -Nice, pleasant smell...not overpowering -Leaves hair soft -Fairly easy to work through hair -I feel I've had less breakage -A bit more expensive than I'd like, but I will buy gain because of the quality -Wish it came in a transparent bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

good proteine treatment

Posted by curlygirl on Oct 30, 2012

i love this protein treatment I use it when my hair is very soft hydrated and nourished but very thick I love the used 1 time per month i have 4a-3c hair

Was this review helpful to you?

long lost friend

Posted by Reviewer1045669 on Oct 09, 2012

i never how i needed this till i got in the and did a deep condish with love i use when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

top

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Bien crémeux, sent très bon, cheveux très doux et soyeux sans être lourd.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

wonder conditioner^^

Posted by Reviewer2902336 on Apr 05, 2012

i really love aubrey organics! this condi is wonderful effectiv!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »