EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

top

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Bien crémeux, sent très bon, cheveux très doux et soyeux sans être lourd.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this!

Posted by Reviewer2853572 on Jul 12, 2011

smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pas pour moi

Posted by 5416909137710127592 on Feb 16, 2014

Je n'ai pas aimé et ne rachèterai pas, je reste quand même sur cette gamme que mes cheveux aiment particulièrement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by MentaPiperita on May 05, 2014

It's a nice conditioner, I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great on natural hair!

Posted by 5462759916234277349 on Nov 17, 2013

I am newly natural and use this once a month for a light protein treatment. Smells great and makes my hair so soft. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

long lost friend

Posted by Reviewer1045669 on Oct 09, 2012

i never how i needed this till i got in the and did a deep condish with love i use when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

good proteine treatment

Posted by curlygirl on Oct 30, 2012

i love this protein treatment I use it when my hair is very soft hydrated and nourished but very thick I love the used 1 time per month i have 4a-3c hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Deep Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2983624 on Aug 30, 2013

I have dry, tightly curled hair(4B) -Nice, pleasant smell...not overpowering -Leaves hair soft -Fairly easy to work through hair -I feel I've had less breakage -A bit more expensive than I'd like, but I will buy gain because of the quality -Wish it came in a transparent bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

AO

Posted by Reviewer1239363 on Jun 15, 2011

Good, my hair likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2610624 on Jun 19, 2011

This conditioner is GREAT. It smells nice and it's a great moisturizer. My hair is always so soft and supple after I use this product. I use it as a deep conditioner and it's very restorative too. Great for 4a/b hair type.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »