EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best of masks

Posted by 5670561747566256167 on Sep 17, 2013

I did not find the mask very conditioning, only slightly better with it than without. Also, I did not like the smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bit of a 'blah' product.

Posted by 5453050204873000172 on Mar 07, 2014

I bought this thinking it would help condition my hair and i bet it would condition hair that has never been coloured or tortured by styling products and heat tools. but my hair has been dyed and bleached and burned to within an inch of it's life so this cute little hippy mask did zero for me unfortunately. Smells nice though, lemony, and i like the texture and the fact that it didn't weigh down my fine hair but other than that, it just didn't cut it. Bummer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sans plus

Posted by sandrinep on Jul 23, 2013

Je n'ai pas vu de résultat significatif et l'odeur ne me plait pas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rescues my hair

Posted by Reviewer3142373 on Mar 14, 2014

This really works for try hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4796490996838624596 on Oct 03, 2012

My hair looks great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4876807834823010624 on Apr 14, 2014

I really like it that you should put it on dry hair (otherwise it's such a mess, waiting 15 minutes with wet drippy hair) It's organic and vegan! And it leaves the hair soft and strong... A little expensive...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5676437183069378030 on Feb 12, 2016

Definitely makes a difference for my hair. If i don't use it i notice my hair is very dry 3 days after washing. This keep the ends looking less dry and frizzy until I wash my hair again. Quite sad that it has been discontinued.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5075669291365724378 on Sep 28, 2013

excellent mask

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2231806 on May 05, 2012

My hair is long blond and thin. I have tried many treatments but no-one works as well as this one. My hair gets shiny, smooth and healthy. A bit expensive, but I would highly recommend this and will continue use it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

i didint like smell and i dont see any results

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »