EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Deep conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2311713 on Jan 18, 2009

Use once a week to really deap condition hair and really like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien !

Posted by 5124262005360479925 on Jul 22, 2013

Très bon produit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mal olor, buen resultado

Posted by realmofmadness on Aug 15, 2013

Huele mal, MUY MAL. Lo peor no es que apeste mientras lo estás utilizando, es que no se va después de habértelo lavado pero el resultado es muy bueno. Sobre todo el brillo que proporciona al pelo. Lo de la hidratación no lo tengo tan claro porque uso varios productos para que mi cabellera no se seque pero sólo veo buenos resultados, así que tengo fe en que ayuda a mi pelo en ese aspecto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Truly conditioning

Posted by 5059506085675298104 on Nov 19, 2012

Its truly conditioning. Hair texture has improved a lot with the first usage. Hair fall has visibly reduced. Have a great feeling to touch hair, that it really feels healthy and strong. will definitely repurchase. Ofcourse from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

work great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine!

Posted by milusikk on Feb 12, 2014

Well, it doesn't really help that much, however, I can see that it smooths my hair in its own way... you can give it a shot, mix it with some oil or find a better product, all in 1. I, personally, need my hair to be way more silky, so I doubt I'll buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Hair Rescue Conditioning Mask, Blue Algae

Posted by 5223752303706777840 on Dec 17, 2014

Good product if you have plenty of time as it is applied 15 minutes or more prior to shampooing. I actually prefer a heavy duty conditioner applied after shampoo then comb through, however I was not disappointed with this hair mask.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for prone to oily hair

Posted by 5252628976982587411 on May 23, 2015

i have prone to oily hair. this product is not bad moisturizes, but my hair are quickly spoiled.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mask

Posted by 4946321703113883587 on Jul 04, 2012

does not produce the claimed effect

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

trop cher !!!

Posted by 5738327826359649702 on Sep 09, 2013

c'est pas mal mais pour le prix, la quantité laisse à désirer. De plus, il n'est pas tellement mieux que les après shampoings aubey qui peuvent être utilisés en deep conditionner et qui valent bien moins cher.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »