EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$5.95

Savings of: $2.41 (41% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My fav go to soap!

Posted by 4768452567654824056 on Jun 13, 2015

This soap is gentle, smells GREAT and it cleans!! It really, really cleans. I was using Ivory, which is drying for my sensitive skin. This soap is milled in France and super great. Thanks iHerb for offering it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2346644 on Jun 10, 2014

It has nice fragrance. I used it for washing my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer1198313 on Mar 17, 2014

I love this one better than Rosa Mosqueta one.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very strong aroma

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

还没有用,气味好大,不是很喜欢。不知道效果。

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE this soap!!

Posted by 5614739857018885650 on Sep 05, 2013

Tried this soap on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. The scent is beautiful (floral) and it gets me clean without drying my skin. This has become my favorite soap - i'm hooked and back for another bar! I hope they make more products in this scent . . . lotion, body spray . . . PLEASE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

i love it

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Jul 04, 2013

excellent ingredients, fine scent, excellent bath bar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is the best soap for me

Posted by Reviewer2438485 on Jan 12, 2013

I use it in the shower. Usually after taking a shower there is a feeling of tightness and dryness, especially in winter. Needs nourishing cream after ... But this soap does not dry my skin! And it's amazing ... because this has not happened. And now it is my favorite soap.Oh yeah, and it smells delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super

Posted by 4766342398670860024 on Nov 10, 2012

I really like. lovely fragrance. consistency. as a cream on the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bath bar

Posted by 5515268043119233151 on Jul 27, 2012

My girls absolutely adore this! They wash hands more often without telling them always go and wash your hands and it doesn't dry skin. Scent is lovely. I will repurchase this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics Hydrating Bar

Posted by Reviewer1494734 on Oct 11, 2011

This bar smells divine. Its floral scent leaves my bathroom smelling great every time I walk in; the fragrance is better quality than most perfumes on the market. Very hydrating, a good drink for your skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »