EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2183338 on Jan 16, 2010

Always have. Always will. I have hair that will start to get pretty oily after 24 hours. Perfect shampoo for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer2732373 on Dec 26, 2010

This is good cleaining and hydrating shampoo.I love Aubrey Organics products.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Feb 16, 2011

I love the way this shampoo makes my hair feel

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Shampoo I've Ever Used!!

Posted by Reviewer2782741 on Nov 18, 2010

This shampoo gets 5 stars. It leaves my hair shiny and soft without using a conditioner; smells great; and a little goes a long way. Don't expect much lather with this shampoo - all the better! It contains nothing harsh, so my hair can really shine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

bch

Posted by Reviewer2070836 on May 10, 2011

no harsh chemicals =- makes hair healhier

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Apr 26, 2009

Smells and feels really natural. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hears gets shiny and voluminesed.

Posted by Reviewer3227621 on Feb 02, 2013

I like texture and smell. Hears gets shiny and voluminesed. I need to use conditioner together as smaller hears gets up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Deja el pelo enredado

Posted by Reviewer2300059 on May 19, 2013

Lo compre porque quería un champú natural que me hidratase también el pelo, ya que lo tengo algo estropeado por tintes y mechas. Pero no me fue bien, me dejaba el pelo demasiado seco y enredado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a very pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer1879246 on Aug 07, 2011

I didn't like the smell(I liked the protein shampoo and condishioner better), but besides that it's great product, like any of Aubrey organics.

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok

Posted by Reviewer2914843 on Oct 10, 2010

I don't like this as much as other Aubrey shampoos. It seems more drying

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »