EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I love it !

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 31, 2013

At first I did not like the scent. In my opinion the smell was more for cooking than for washing my hair. I hate to waste so I had to try. Honest ? It was the best conditioner (and shampoo) I ever used ! I use it for 5 years now and I will use not other conditioner ever again. It keeps my long and very thick hair in perfect shape with no dry ends. I really love it !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Failed....

Posted by biotytips on Apr 23, 2013

Encore une fois, je met une étoile pour sa compo naturelle. Mais aie aie.... la texture est épaisse et s’étale mal dans les cheveux. Il en faut des tonnes et en plus ça ne démêle pas du tout.... appliqué en masque ça peut passer mais je préfère appliquer des huiles végétales. Par contre je dois quand même avouer qu'il me fait de belles ondulations. Je ne le recommande pas et idem pour son copain l'après shampoing honeysuckle. Je suis déçue...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not a fan

Posted by livelig on Mar 17, 2013

This is a really good conditioner, but I can not get over the strong smell of allspice. I have curly hair (3a) this conditioner collects my curls perfectly, unfortunately the smell of allspice makes my feel like I have been making pork patties all day long. I'll stick to my favorite Honeysuckle Rose conditioner from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

By far the BEST!

Posted by 4742461957521568574 on Feb 27, 2013

This is by far the best conditioner that I've ever tried. The smell is light and nice. The conditioning effect is very good and it leaves my hair very smooth even after its dry. After the first wash, my hair feels so much straighter. A very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great natural conditioner.

Posted by Reviewer1433340 on Nov 24, 2012

I am glad there is a conditioner with no chemicals inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS CONDITIONER

Posted by 5657015734190814112 on Nov 02, 2012

I am natural and i love thick conditioner for my hair and this one is perfect. It nourishes and detangles your hair perfectly. I will definitely repurchase it when my bottle will be empty. The smell is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon AS

Posted by Nereide on Aug 02, 2012

Bon après-shampooing qui à mon sens convient même aux cheveux normaux pour peu que l'on l'applique avec parcimonie. Les rend doux, démêle bien, sent bon les plantes légèrement épicées.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for my hair!

Posted by Reviewer2369661 on Jul 01, 2012

I absolutely love this conditioner. I have combination dry skin and fine, straight hair that is greying a bit. My hair can be quite dry and lifeless at times, especially in winter. I wouldn't call it frizzy in general, but there are times (especially in winter) when it does become a bit frizzy, and I think the grey hairs are a bit more wiry and frizzy as well. This conditioner smells amazing (kind of spicy with a hint of vanilla or coconut) and my hair responds really well to it. I think it's the best conditioner I've ever used for my hair! I use it together with the Aubrey Organics Egyptian Henna Shine-Enhancing Shampoo and it seems to work really well for me. The henna shampoo gives my hair strength and shine and this conditioner gives it softness and body. I am so happy to have found this shampoo/conditioner combination, and especially this lovely conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

really great

Posted by 5342571254259520251 on Jun 22, 2012

My hair is dry and frizzy, and this makes it so soft. Everyday is a good hair day with this and the matching shampoo...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Balzamas

Posted by 5133344536439663590 on Jun 12, 2012

Astrus zoleliu kvapas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »