EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by lisofby on May 14, 2012

my hair turned frizzy after kids and hormones, straightening with that organix 1 month stuff, which ruined my hair. but this conditioner, is so gentle and makes my hair feel strong. i use it as a leave in sometimes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great sense of use for waveing hair too! but...

Posted by Reviewer1495020 on Feb 26, 2012

Very nice sense for my Asian black fat waving hair either. At first I started to use it It's really best feeling. Volume is downed and shining. But day by day using, my skin was inflamed, farmed blisters and crusty with itches. So depressed the non fitting my hair cause hair is great texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a bit heavy

Posted by Reviewer1171778 on Jan 24, 2012

just keep rinsing. ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not the best

Posted by Reviewer3281380 on Jan 04, 2012

I Love Aubrey conditioner, but for dry hair I prefer the rose one. This is ok but the one with roses is wonderfull! I bought it because I wanted to try all the dry hair conditioner but I won´t buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I already bought another one

Posted by koalena on Dec 26, 2011

great for frizzy hair. mine are not frizzy anymore and the smell of this conditioner is quite good - relaxing smell of herbs

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love it!

Posted by Reviewer3184375 on Dec 06, 2011

My hair is so dry and frizzy, this conditioner makes it totally different: smooth and easy to style

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It good

Posted by Reviewer1704610 on Nov 04, 2011

It's good, but not the best. It's ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worked well for curly hair but didn't like the smell

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Oct 28, 2011

Smell is quite spicy and lingers throughout the day, but it does do well on my hair. think i'm going back to the Honeysuckle Rose instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2884772 on Oct 26, 2011

This is a good conditioner. It is very light and does not leave a residue on my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

divine!

Posted by Reviewer2186811 on Oct 08, 2011

This conditioner is creamy, nourishing, and smells spicy and delicious. It leaves my hair super soft, shiny, and my curls look defined and bouncy! Will be sticking with this product for sure and I highly recommend it to anyone with fine/dry/lacklustre hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »