EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics to the rescue.

Posted by Reviewer3107382 on Oct 16, 2007

Aubrey Organics is truly one of the best organic bath and beauty lines available today. Wonderful products, TRULY NO CHEMICALS, and wide selection for people's individual tastes

Was this review helpful to you?

great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2593290 on Feb 02, 2007

I have used this product for 10 years and it still is the only conditioner that allows my dry hair to shine - knowing its also healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrific!

Posted by Reviewer2941214 on Jan 25, 2008

The conditioner is very similar to high-end salon consition that costs 10x as much. Its light and replenishing! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THIS STUFF!

Posted by Reviewer1025305 on Sep 24, 2008

I love the scent and the conditioning power of this conditioner. Despite its hard-working ingredients, my hair never feels heavy or weighed-down after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Oct 26, 2008

Leaves your hair feeling like silk, not limp or heavy with residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

lovely

Posted by Reviewer3271529 on Feb 23, 2008

I like the smell and the effect that it has on my curly/kinky hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Island Naturals Replenishing Conditioner, Dry Frizzy, 11 fl oz (325 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3302784 on Apr 09, 2008

Great product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by Reviewer3036101 on May 04, 2008

Love this product!!! Smells good and leaves my hair feeling great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great companion to shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2333442 on Jul 23, 2008

This is a very creamy conditioner and it feels like it gets absorbed into the hair fast and leaves a silky feeling in the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tames the frizzies.

Posted by Reviewer2572949 on Nov 05, 2008

My hair is relaxed, dry and frizzy. This conditioner has really tamed my ends. The resulting texture is smooth and hydrated. With all Aubrey Organics hair products, you must balance it with a clarifying shampoo. I am almost exclusively Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 90 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »