EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Aubrey Organics, Island Naturals Replenishing Conditioner, Dry Frizzy, 11 fl oz (325 ml)

Posted by Reviewer3274953 on Nov 16, 2008

I love this conditioner! It doesn't weigh your hair down or make it greasy. The smell is very nice. I am planning on trying the shampoo next.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer2326305 on May 13, 2009

This is good stuff - smells great, really softens my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this

Posted by Reviewer1631214 on May 29, 2009

This really helps tame my frizz. I'll keep ordering this. Smells great, too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2173556 on Jun 30, 2009

I love this conditioner!!! Leaves my parched hair moisturized, smooth and super soft. I use it as an overnight conditioning treatment and get stellar results each time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best healthy conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1912586 on Jul 13, 2009

Aubrey is the best. It is safe, healthy & nothing compares.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2196729 on Sep 02, 2009

Great all-spice smell, wonderful for Henna'd hair. Love the all natural ingredients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great conditioner.

Posted by Reviewer2420931 on Nov 12, 2009

i suffer from dry naturally curly hair that is delicate as well . other products just lay on top of the hair and do not penetrate it withoud leaving a nasty film on it. this had gotten rid of the frizz and leaves it silky and soft and managable.wonderful i am so please with all the products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The BEST conditioner for straight hair, won't weight it down.

Posted by Coupon-Code-CEC033 on May 18, 2009

You will love it. You can use a little at the end of your hair or use a lot all over as a deep conditioner. You can use it for 2 minutes or 15 minutes as a super deep conditioner. You don't need other products just stick to this one. You hair will shine with body and gorgeous within 3 days. I promise.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2228765 on Mar 03, 2010

Great conditioner, one of the best i've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Conditioner!

Posted by Reviewer1413935 on Apr 28, 2010

This product line really is amazing. With this condition, I only use the size of a lentil to condition my hair. Any more than that is too much. It does a great job. Just makes sure you use very little of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 90 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »