EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

REALLY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer2112459 on Feb 21, 2007

I USE THIS AS A LEAVE IN THE INGREDIENTS SHEA BUTTER JOJOBA AND ALE ARE VERY MOISTURIZING THE SMELL IS A LITTLE STRONG BUT IT GOES AWAY AFTER A FEW MINUTES.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Made hair feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1953771 on Jan 22, 2008

It performed well, the only complaint about this product would be the smell it smells like its medicated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1991159 on Nov 20, 2007

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

paired with shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2016458 on Oct 20, 2010

i liked this very much, afforadable through iherb.com pleased with quality and shipping! thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1939323 on Mar 22, 2010

Great smell and hydrates well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Balzamas

Posted by 5133344536439663590 on Jun 12, 2012

Astrus zoleliu kvapas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Island Naturals Cond

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Jul 21, 2010

Good followup after shampoo but didn't care for the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para mi

Posted by Reviewer1540329 on Jan 04, 2015

Tiene muy buenas criticas pero lo que llevo de uso no me gusta. Lo que no me convence es su textura tipo mousse, siento que no me desenreda ni me hidrata lo que quiero, huele muy bien

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Mar 19, 2009

I think this smells weird, like all spice and ginger. It works okay, but it takes a lot of shampoo to wash all my hair because it doesn't foam up or spread well. Results are clean hair, but nothing special. Didn't help much with my friz. I would not buy this one again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer1105556 on Apr 18, 2015

No me gusta el olor lo encuentro artificial y el aspecto nacarado del producto también. Relación calidad precio suspendido... I don'l like the odour, seems not natural at all, neither the aspect so shiny and pearly white... seems to me a non natural aspect. Price-quality not a good deal...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »