EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by 5503259751495504463 on Dec 26, 2012

I'm 45 and have dry skin all over my body. This body lotion works well for me. Not greesy, not oily, absorbs quickly, but still nourishes and moisturizes my skin very well. But I don't know why they say on every product "Shake well before using". Many of their creams won't budge at all, no matter how much you'll try to shake it :-) This one is unshakable, too. That's why i gave it 4 stars from 5. I just don't pay attention to it, I use it without shaking, works OK.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rose

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

L'odeur de rose est très présente et très agréable, la texture est crémeuse mais pas grasse. Bon produit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich Lovely Lotion.

Posted by 5666690422571158392 on Aug 05, 2012

I see and feel the difference in my skin with this lotion. I gave it a 4 stars as the smell is not that attractive and the bottle came half full even though was sealed. Overall does the work.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

an extra moisturizing lotion

Posted by 5007081623592885583 on Jul 04, 2013

very moisturizing lotion , good ingredients, fine scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

滋潤好用

Posted by Reviewer1770167 on May 13, 2014

我是乾性肌膚, 就算是夏天皮膚還是乾的, 這個乳液滋潤度好也不油, 一下就被皮膚吸收

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenas para el cuerpo, cuidado con pieles delicadas en la cara

Posted by 4986061986473625769 on Jun 21, 2014

Hidrata y regenera la piel del cuerpo, aunque no recomiendo su uso diario para la piel de la cara, si la tienes sensible puede irritarte y además resulta algo grasa si hace un ambiente cálido sobretodo. Así que en resumen: recomendada 100% para el cuerpo después de la ducha, para uso facial depende de la persona.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer2009889 on Oct 19, 2007

I have sensitive skin and I love the ingredients. It's a great moisturizer but the smell bothers me a little. I think it is the rose water. Olive Branch, MS

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1991159 on Nov 20, 2007

ok

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms. Tetyana

Posted by Reviewer3062789 on Jun 03, 2008

Good product, smell is not perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, too!

Posted by Reviewer2096671 on Nov 20, 2008

I've been using this lotion for years; it's very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »