EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very watery but good.

Posted by 5098589717219948481 on May 29, 2013

I bought the full size and also got a sample which was in one of the trial sets. In comparison the sample was pretty thick and pasty, easy to use. The full size scrub is very watery. All in all its a nice mask/scrub, it makes my skin feel very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2431756 on Apr 05, 2013

nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

좋긴한데 물이 쭉나와요

Posted by 5159667497645559956 on Mar 17, 2013

짜기전에 미친듯이 흔들어야해요 제품이 수분이랑 분리가되서 자꾸 물이 죽쭉나와요 그런데 스크럽하면 피부가 부드러워지고 딥 클린징 되서 자주쓰게되네요

Was this review helpful to you?

Very gentle

Posted by Reviewer1380014 on Feb 17, 2013

Very gentle Present for my friend

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by 5503259751495504463 on Dec 11, 2012

Nice treat for my skin, чудненькая масочка. Буду еще заказывать.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think I expected too much.

Posted by Reviewer1581850 on Oct 30, 2012

I don't know if it works well as a scrub. If you are looking for something that will peel your skin, it wouldn't satisfy your needs I guess.

Was this review helpful to you?

Veido šveitiklis

Posted by Reviewer1350419 on Sep 15, 2012

Ganėtinai skystos konsistencijos, bet poveikis odai tikrai jaučiasi- ryte oda skaistesnė ir švelnesnė.

Was this review helpful to you?

조아용

Posted by Reviewer1575678 on Jul 28, 2012

이거 넘 좋아요~ 씻고나면 얼굴 부들부들하고^^ 몇몇 각질제거 제품들은 제거도 잘 안되고 씻고나면 건조해서 하얀각질이 오히려 올라오고; 하는데 이건 다음날에 피부톤도 좋아보이고 깨끗해보이고... 보들보들해지니 좋네용^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by beautybymissl on Jun 17, 2012

This mask is good. My face was clean and fresh after using it. Also it didn´t make my skin dry. One thing I wasn´t very fond of was that this product has quite strong alcohol scent :S

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5640352284410181085 on Apr 27, 2012

A++++ I will buy it again,,,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »