EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer2762643 on Dec 16, 2011

My husband said it's nice. And I like the aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dad is really content with it

Posted by Reviewer1106376 on Jun 12, 2012

Nice smell and good ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1258608 on Aug 12, 2011

Smells so nice...would recommend to a friend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by 4870960614475911732 on Aug 22, 2016

I bought this as a gift for my husband, but it's been a gift for me too - the smell is so nice! It seems to help a lot with his sensitive skin, as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Oct 28, 2011

I am very satisfied with this balm. Soothes and calms skin very effectively, and it really smells pine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell and results!

Posted by 4634377907415179281 on Oct 04, 2016

I really like using this after shave balm. I like the smell, the way it feels on my skin, and the way my beard responds. Sorry to see that it is discontinued.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

More than shave balm

Posted by Reviewer1558696 on May 23, 2009

This stuff is fantastic. Not only is it a great after shave balm, I rub it into my scalp and it stops my dandruff cold and heals my excema. As a matter of fact I rub it all over my face to soothe my excema. I've been using it for years. Saves a lot of money on other scalp and skin products and is totally chemical free. I love the scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1538876 on Jan 24, 2012

It smells very nice. A real old school! ) Also I like that it doesn't bring an oily skin feeling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey organic s men's stock after shave balm

Posted by Reviewer2103025 on Jan 23, 2014

I have started to shave my arms as well now and this product is great for shaved arms as well as shaved head thanks iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soothing balm

Posted by Reviewer1746882 on Aug 16, 2011

From Ukraine Very good for my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »