EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$11.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(5)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it's ok!

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Feb 13, 2012

a bit strange smell ...

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by Reviewer2126385 on Dec 04, 2011

Good product, smells a bit too strong though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool

Posted by Reviewer1048137 on Nov 29, 2011

My husband like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Product OK, awful smell

Posted by aRPiieS on Nov 10, 2011

Smell is horrific, soothing effect good, pump bottle bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1742710 on Sep 13, 2011

And wow again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by shepajulia on Jul 26, 2011

Good moisturizing, pleasant odor. But the liquid, the substrate is not convenient. The result is a good skin care

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Damaged Goods

Posted by Reviewer1784302 on Oct 16, 2010

I received this package basically empty. I am assuming Customs opened the package because of its liquid nature. I won't be ordering any products of that nature again.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY SOOTHING AND CALMING AFTER SHAVE

Posted by Reviewer2722574 on Dec 17, 2009

It is all I was looking for in an after shave. Leaves my face cool and without irritation. I will try the other scent though, this one is okay but not my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Spicy, American style

Posted by Reviewer3061947 on Nov 17, 2008

This brand is quality but the scent is mild and brief but face application feels good after a shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Soothing & Nice Bay Rum Smell

Posted by Reviewer2572028 on Oct 16, 2008

I have sensitive skin after shaving and this really soothed my face. I haven't used any other after shave balms other than the Aubrey Organic brand, but I'm so happy with it, I'm not going to look for an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »