EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.50

$11.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product.

Posted by 4803106732220370539 on Sep 27, 2015

except odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good/Dobry

Posted by ilmarinen on Jun 16, 2013

As for me, the scent is difficult to describe: a little woody, a little floral?, I identified it as a pleasant, but I did not attach for it because it dries quickly :-) Lightweight, soothing, absorbs quickly, efficient. Inexpensive natural alternative to chemical after shaving cosmetics./ Zapach trudno jest mi okreslić: trochę drzewny, trochę kwiatowy?, jak dla mnie przyjemny, jednak nie przywiazywałbym się do niego ponieważ szybko się ulatnia :-) Lekki, kojący, szybko się wchłania, wydajny. Niedroga naturalna alternatywa dla chemicznych kosmetyków po goleniu.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by naturalsgirls on Jul 04, 2012

Good tool, after shave, does not cause irritation! Favorite brand of her husband, has re-take! Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4928653086995571081 on Jun 21, 2012

Feels good, very soothing. Smell is just ok for me, but wife likes it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

mild but soothing

Posted by rebeccavr on May 19, 2012

My husband was very happy with this product. It has a mild and non-overbearing smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2090409 on Mar 21, 2012

my husband liked, well-absorbed and a light aroma of cedar

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Herbal smell

Posted by Reviewer2257897 on Feb 21, 2012

I bought it for my husband and it helps for him as he said. Smell is smth herbal, but it's better than wood smell balm (it is for older man, very strong odecolon smell). So, we are satisfied of this City Rhytms balm!

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2190741 on Nov 27, 2011

Good smell after 10-15 minutes, but terrible right after the use.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good.

Posted by Reviewer3123154 on Nov 08, 2011

Highly advisable product. It calms the skin after the shaved, hydrates it and makes it feel healthy. Unlike the lotions of the same brand, the smell scarcely remains and is a shame because it is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

mildly strong but nice

Posted by Reviewer1091922 on Nov 06, 2011

The scent is mildly strong - but I like it. It has more gel than a balm structure. You can feel that it has alcohol right after applying as it burns a bit. But it's for a short time only and I like feeling afterwards

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »