EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.45

$14.55

Savings of: $9.10 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The classic, good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer3041110 on Sep 21, 2011

Aubrey Organics is an all time classic value for me. My husband says is really light and extremely pleasant to wear with a great non oily finish. First time that he uses his moisturiser every day instead of using it just after shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer!

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Oct 01, 2008

Great natural product! Is very manly. My husband loves it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Men's Moisturiser

Posted by FreyaFran on May 18, 2016

I bought it because I caught the super sale on this product and thinking why not try men's moisturiser. I love it on first use, smell goods and it is very light, non oily, suitable for tropical country here. It adsorb well into the skin. Good for day use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My skin is so soft and acne free!

Posted by 4821205966129930578 on Sep 04, 2016

Although this is for men, I have been using it on my acne-prone skin. I am a fan of Aubrey because the ingredients are all natural, and I find success with intensive moisturizing. Using men's skincare is a secret of mine - because men have to deal with daily shaving, their moisturizers are designed to soothe irritation and prevent blemishes. This product certainly does that! I have had clear skin since using it, and when I use at night, my wrinkles are not visible the next day. This little thing packs a punch! I definitely will be re-purchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 Star Product!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Jan 17, 2010

Goes on smoothly leaving your skin refreshed. Highly recommended adding the Men's Stock Pine Deodorant along with the shaving cream. Superb product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dad loves it

Posted by organic-down-under on Sep 17, 2012

Gave this to Dad for Fathers Day, says its a nice product. Moisturizers well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No greasy feeling at affordable prices

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Sep 30, 2013

No greasy feeling at affordable prices

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

goes well into the skin

Posted by Reviewer1909667 on Sep 18, 2008

you have to shake it though, works good, smells good , makes the skin soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My husband love this.

Posted by LoveLeeGPace on Jul 05, 2015

He wear this 5 times. He enjoy this moisturizer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

La preferida de mi chico

Posted by 4870986275188133428 on Apr 09, 2014

Él tiene la piel de la cara complicada (mixta con zonas muy secas y tendencia a irritarse y descamarse) y esta crema le nutre sin darle grasa. Ha repetido con ella despúes de probar la de bulldog

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »