EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.45

$14.55

Savings of: $9.10 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best for my sensative man!

Posted by 4900431676853842832 on Feb 14, 2014

This men's stock is the only lotion that gets rid of my husbands dry skin without making his skin break out. Every other lotion he has tried either gives him a rash or blemishes. The product was the best price on the market and got to us reasonably quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer

Posted by 5363153138988092753 on Mar 23, 2014

Smells nice and moisturizing well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

luize

Posted by Reviewer1082382 on Jan 20, 2013

very good cream

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's expensive, but it's quality!

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

I hesitated many times to buy this, but after I finally did, I recognize that this is quality lotion, for hands, and that it will last quite some time. I'm a male elementary teacher and I don't need any frilly scents, but I also don't want lizard hands. In steps Aubrey Men's lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product! Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by More-Special-Offers on Jul 30, 2013

Bought for my boyfriend twice already and he loves it. Nice subtle smell, good moisturiser, good thing it absorbs very quickly, so you can use it both nights and mornings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2054234 on Dec 27, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by Reviewer1902001 on Jan 09, 2012

my boyfriend like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

남편선물...

Posted by 5367180662191022662 on Sep 12, 2014

그동안 후나 숨, 오휘 남성용 사용하다가 이번에 바꿔 구매 했는데 남편은 괜찮다고 해요... 근데 냄새는 그닥이지만 오래가지 안아 사용시 무리는 없는편... 오가닉제품이라 믿고 ㅅㅏ용해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisture and quick absorb

Posted by 5262462037184150319 on Dec 07, 2016

Moisture and quick absorb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good moisturizer

Posted by 5088168874688136667 on Oct 18, 2016

Doesn't smell very nice. Soaks in super fast (not greasy at all) lasts the whole day. I use this a couple of times a week only.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 56 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »