EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.10

$14.55

Savings of: $1.45 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

남편선물...

Posted by 5367180662191022662 on Sep 12, 2014

그동안 후나 숨, 오휘 남성용 사용하다가 이번에 바꿔 구매 했는데 남편은 괜찮다고 해요... 근데 냄새는 그닥이지만 오래가지 안아 사용시 무리는 없는편... 오가닉제품이라 믿고 ㅅㅏ용해요

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by 5665625441392441568 on May 13, 2016

Wonderful product, all natural ingredients, very pleasant pink grapefruit smell that lingers around for just the right time, feels tingly and refreshing upon application and it let's my skin breathe and is probably the lightest moisturizer I've ever used, in terms of how it sits on the skin. However that price is HUGE! One bottle lasts me about a month and I do use it quite sparingly, maybe once every two days immediately after cleansing... that being said I don't really have the option NOT to buy it, just hoping they don't hike up the price to $50 any time soon! If you have any other recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good, smooth and moisturizing lotion

Posted by 5627651230185227876 on Jun 20, 2016

I haven't been able to use it too much yet, but the first effects are notorious and the face seems more vigorous when applying the lotion. It's fresh, has a good smell, catchy but not too intense, and it's easy to apply and extend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell all that good...

Posted by 5174622402263702062 on Jan 31, 2015

It helps with dry skin, but it doesn`t smell all that good. My girlfriend actually asked me to stop using it and buy something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by 4846250973035480407 on Jun 16, 2014

The smell was a tad too much for me. It really is quite bad, I've only used it twice because of this. Other than that.. good moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

The product is OK for moisturising my skin in winter but its smell not too nice and a bit grainy in texture plus very high price. I expect more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5660558459017342840 on Dec 18, 2014

already one month, I still no receive my goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5607662467940051073 on Apr 16, 2014

Used by my boyfriend. he finds it overall good product, as it kind of smooths out and fills fine lines on face. But doesn't like the smell, too strong and reminds of alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on May 10, 2011

Bought for my husband who seems happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't yet used it

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jul 02, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »