EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.10

$14.55

Savings of: $1.45 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product!

Posted by 5665625441392441568 on May 13, 2016

Wonderful product, all natural ingredients, very pleasant pink grapefruit smell that lingers around for just the right time, feels tingly and refreshing upon application and it let's my skin breathe and is probably the lightest moisturizer I've ever used, in terms of how it sits on the skin. However that price is HUGE! One bottle lasts me about a month and I do use it quite sparingly, maybe once every two days immediately after cleansing... that being said I don't really have the option NOT to buy it, just hoping they don't hike up the price to $50 any time soon! If you have any other recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell all that good...

Posted by 5174622402263702062 on Jan 31, 2015

It helps with dry skin, but it doesn`t smell all that good. My girlfriend actually asked me to stop using it and buy something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by 4846250973035480407 on Jun 16, 2014

The smell was a tad too much for me. It really is quite bad, I've only used it twice because of this. Other than that.. good moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

The product is OK for moisturising my skin in winter but its smell not too nice and a bit grainy in texture plus very high price. I expect more.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5660558459017342840 on Dec 18, 2014

already one month, I still no receive my goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5607662467940051073 on Apr 16, 2014

Used by my boyfriend. he finds it overall good product, as it kind of smooths out and fills fine lines on face. But doesn't like the smell, too strong and reminds of alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on May 10, 2011

Bought for my husband who seems happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't yet used it

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jul 02, 2013

not used yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Very problematic smell

Posted by 5504082935744191569 on Jan 17, 2015

The smell of this lotion is intense and problematic

Was this review helpful to you?

may be ok for the insensitive nose

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Dec 11, 2008

Neither my husband nor did I like the smell (somewhat like burned plastic). We had to recycle it right away. One star for the good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »