EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$14.55

Savings of: $6.60 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

nice

Posted by Reviewer1902001 on Jan 09, 2012

my boyfriend like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

남편선물...

Posted by 5367180662191022662 on Sep 12, 2014

그동안 후나 숨, 오휘 남성용 사용하다가 이번에 바꿔 구매 했는데 남편은 괜찮다고 해요... 근데 냄새는 그닥이지만 오래가지 안아 사용시 무리는 없는편... 오가닉제품이라 믿고 ㅅㅏ용해요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far good, smooth and moisturizing lotion

Posted by 5627651230185227876 on Jun 20, 2016

I haven't been able to use it too much yet, but the first effects are notorious and the face seems more vigorous when applying the lotion. It's fresh, has a good smell, catchy but not too intense, and it's easy to apply and extend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not smell all that good...

Posted by 5174622402263702062 on Jan 31, 2015

It helps with dry skin, but it doesn`t smell all that good. My girlfriend actually asked me to stop using it and buy something else.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells!

Posted by 4846250973035480407 on Jun 16, 2014

The smell was a tad too much for me. It really is quite bad, I've only used it twice because of this. Other than that.. good moisturiser.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just OK

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

The product is OK for moisturising my skin in winter but its smell not too nice and a bit grainy in texture plus very high price. I expect more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5660558459017342840 on Dec 18, 2014

already one month, I still no receive my goods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5607662467940051073 on Apr 16, 2014

Used by my boyfriend. he finds it overall good product, as it kind of smooths out and fills fine lines on face. But doesn't like the smell, too strong and reminds of alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1465874 on May 10, 2011

Bought for my husband who seems happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

haven't yet used it

Posted by Reviewer2067586 on Jul 02, 2013

not used yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 53 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »