EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.04

$8.93

Savings of: $0.89 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Otro gran producto de Aubrey organics

Posted by 4993332100887306325 on Oct 01, 2014

Aroma delicioso, exfolia e hidrata a la vez. Se aclara fácilmente. No le doy cinco estrellas por el tamaño de los gránulos que podría ser más pequeño y hacer más suave la exfoliación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells yuck

Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Mar 17, 2014

Sorry, I like the Giovanni Facial Scrub heaps better than this one. It has been good on the skin, not causing breakouts. Just the smell of it...!

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Face Scrub

Posted by bobm128 on Jul 11, 2013

The Aubrey Face Scrub does provide some mechanical exfoliation, however the granules are too large, not well concentrated, and therefore more scratchy than mildly abrasive. I found it made some more sensitive areas of my face too red and irritated, not badly so, just more than I like. The scent was unremarkable. I did use a facial cleanser after this as my face didn't feel clean after using the Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

andyj

Posted by Reviewer2915973 on Oct 12, 2012

worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 05, 2012

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshed

Posted by Reviewer2711877 on Feb 08, 2012

I have fairly greasy skin. This product leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, strong smell.

Posted by Reviewer2103346 on Nov 03, 2011

Positive: - Very effective scrub, really opens up pores for a good shave prep. - Suitable for sensitive skin - Natural and organic Negatives: - Strong smelling (like pine air freshener) - Product separation seems to be an issue, I had to shake it a few times - Pricey

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer3149639 on May 20, 2011

I like it. My face feels great after this product

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3069881 on Apr 25, 2011

Great product for men

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Mar 23, 2011

Skin feels great. Do not have to use moisturizer after this one. The best scrub for men I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »