EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3075203 on Jan 17, 2011

I was never one for scrubs until I got this as a gift, I always used soap. Makes a huge difference! My skin no longer gets tight and dry, this is a fabulous product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Average Face Scrub

Posted by bobm128 on Jul 11, 2013

The Aubrey Face Scrub does provide some mechanical exfoliation, however the granules are too large, not well concentrated, and therefore more scratchy than mildly abrasive. I found it made some more sensitive areas of my face too red and irritated, not badly so, just more than I like. The scent was unremarkable. I did use a facial cleanser after this as my face didn't feel clean after using the Aubrey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2124231 on Mar 23, 2011

Skin feels great. Do not have to use moisturizer after this one. The best scrub for men I've ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, strong smell.

Posted by Reviewer2103346 on Nov 03, 2011

Positive: - Very effective scrub, really opens up pores for a good shave prep. - Suitable for sensitive skin - Natural and organic Negatives: - Strong smelling (like pine air freshener) - Product separation seems to be an issue, I had to shake it a few times - Pricey

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3069881 on Apr 25, 2011

Great product for men

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer3149639 on May 20, 2011

I like it. My face feels great after this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality skin care

Posted by Reviewer2216262 on Dec 13, 2008

Aubrey face scrub doesn't irritate my sensitive skin in the dry New England winter weather.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Aug 05, 2012

Very Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

andyj

Posted by Reviewer2915973 on Oct 12, 2012

worth buying

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for the face

Posted by 5309698807944201626 on Sep 20, 2016

Great product for the face. As soon as I receive this product from the company, I started using it and found great results. I highly recommend this product is a good skin exfoliate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »