EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

Lathers good, smells good, leaves hair fresh and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3091489 on Jan 27, 2016

My husband liked this shampo because it didn't make his head itch like a lot of shampoos do. Will purchase again.Also always want to complement iHerb on their free shipping and great specials. Tell all your family and friends so they can continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 4887358926320350494 on Sep 02, 2015

Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mierda

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on May 08, 2015

Con el tiempo tiempo que llevo usándolo, aún no he notado que el pelo tenga mucho más cuerpo. Eso sí, el pelo dura limpio muchísimo más tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

Just curious to see if it's any good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Despite not being a man, this works well on my fine, limp hair. I have had some recent scalp-flaking issues, so wanted to try this. It does not foam, and you do have to remember to shake it, but it's good, no strong fragrance, good price, and of course good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Why not VEGAN any more?

Posted by Reviewer1760546 on Sep 04, 2014

A great organic, animal-friendly shampoo. Smells fresh, slightly minty with spicy herbaceous notes. It cleans the hair gently and doesn't irritate the scalp. It leaves the hair soft and vitalized. Unfortunately Aubrey Organics has modified the ingredients a few months ago. Previously the recipe was suitable for VEGANS - the new shampoo is just VEGETARIAN. Therefore, unfortunately, only four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby said quite good

Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

Second purchase for hubby as his feedback is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

My husband says this shampoo is ok, but makes his hair greasy fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey

Posted by 4811012881379573928 on Jun 01, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Mens Shampoo

Posted by 5502074956781429298 on Oct 27, 2013

My only concern with this one is the bottle is kind of small. I do love the shampoo, but more shampoo for the buck would have given this one a 5star.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »