EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

this shampoo is ace.

Posted by Reviewer2669975 on Jun 22, 2009

very good set of ingrediants, these same ingrediants r very expensive when sold in hair regrowth supplements. makes ur hair look thicker, makes ur scalp tingle, both very good signs for hairloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3067447 on Aug 24, 2010

Very useful shampoo, daily washing helps to prevent hair loss and maintain a healthy scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just curious to see if it's any good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Despite not being a man, this works well on my fine, limp hair. I have had some recent scalp-flaking issues, so wanted to try this. It does not foam, and you do have to remember to shake it, but it's good, no strong fragrance, good price, and of course good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo, use with hair repair conditioner from Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer1294408 on Sep 07, 2010

Good product, smells good, not too strong. Use in combination with Aubrey hair repair conditioner and you have a powerful couple

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jul 01, 2011

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 05, 2011

This is good and its not just for men

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for thinning hair and sensitive scalp

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Feb 28, 2013

My husband has thinning hair and a really sensitive scalp prone to dandruff and itchiness. This shampoo has slowed the hair loss and given him a lot of relief. He likes the texture and smell. All good

Was this review helpful to you?

Mens Shampoo

Posted by 5502074956781429298 on Oct 27, 2013

My only concern with this one is the bottle is kind of small. I do love the shampoo, but more shampoo for the buck would have given this one a 5star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice shampoo!

Posted by Reviewer2485964 on Oct 01, 2008

Nice product! Lathers well, but is a big strong smelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mierda

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on May 08, 2015

Con el tiempo tiempo que llevo usándolo, aún no he notado que el pelo tenga mucho más cuerpo. Eso sí, el pelo dura limpio muchísimo más tiempo

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »