EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 05, 2011

This is good and its not just for men

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for thinning hair and sensitive scalp

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Feb 28, 2013

My husband has thinning hair and a really sensitive scalp prone to dandruff and itchiness. This shampoo has slowed the hair loss and given him a lot of relief. He likes the texture and smell. All good

Was this review helpful to you?

Mens Shampoo

Posted by 5502074956781429298 on Oct 27, 2013

My only concern with this one is the bottle is kind of small. I do love the shampoo, but more shampoo for the buck would have given this one a 5star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just curious to see if it's any good.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 29, 2015

Despite not being a man, this works well on my fine, limp hair. I have had some recent scalp-flaking issues, so wanted to try this. It does not foam, and you do have to remember to shake it, but it's good, no strong fragrance, good price, and of course good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by Reviewer1089804 on May 19, 2010

It says to shake before use. I can do that, but then it must build pressure. When the lid is popped some always sprays out. Aim away from eyes. The fragrance is strange, also. Cleaned as good as any in the price range.

Was this review helpful to you?

my skull itchy after use, unless other organic shampoo

Posted by 5523811964648601512 on May 28, 2015

head still itchy afterwards

Was this review helpful to you?

More dandruff

Posted by 5577507229535405943 on Nov 07, 2014

Completely dried out my scalp. My scalp is now itchy and snowing dandruff. Will not recommend this shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

running out of adjectives

Posted by Reviewer2298852 on Oct 23, 2008

Another winner from Aubrey Organics. Smells like peppermint and works very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioning shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on May 29, 2008

This is a great shampoo, which really conditions the hair as it cleanses. The scent is really good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

A superb non-SLS shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1717652 on Mar 13, 2008

Completely natural and free of Sodium Laureal Sulfate (which can be damaging to the scalp and is a component all too common in shampoos), I highly recommend this mixture. The side-effects are lustrous and shiny hair...hardly anything to complain about. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »