EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.96

$9.95

Savings of: $0.99 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

More dandruff

Posted by 5577507229535405943 on Nov 07, 2014

Completely dried out my scalp. My scalp is now itchy and snowing dandruff. Will not recommend this shampoo!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantástico

Posted by 4993332100887306325 on Oct 01, 2014

Deja el pelo suave, voluminoso, sin residuos, se aclara fácilmente, el aroma es delicioso (para mi gusto)...¿qué más se pude pedir? Ah sí, que sea ecológico, pues...¡también!

Was this review helpful to you?

no itching or dandruff.

Posted by 4655273329196914607 on Sep 05, 2014

the smell is good to me, very good organic shampoo with natural component. very good for greasy hair and stop hair fail.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why not VEGAN any more?

Posted by Reviewer1760546 on Sep 04, 2014

A great organic, animal-friendly shampoo. Smells fresh, slightly minty with spicy herbaceous notes. It cleans the hair gently and doesn't irritate the scalp. It leaves the hair soft and vitalized. Unfortunately Aubrey Organics has modified the ingredients a few months ago. Previously the recipe was suitable for VEGANS - the new shampoo is just VEGETARIAN. Therefore, unfortunately, only four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby said quite good

Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

Second purchase for hubby as his feedback is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it as a present

Posted by KittyLang on Aug 17, 2014

My bf really liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

champú

Posted by 5113038501406288102 on Aug 13, 2014

Tiene un olor muy fresquito, deja el cabello muy bonito, los resultados están por ver

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

My husband says this shampoo is ok, but makes his hair greasy fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

H

Posted by 5257333514194183094 on Aug 07, 2014

Good! Hope can helop to reduce hair loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

很小很精致的一款男士专用洗发水

Posted by jack-studio on Jun 21, 2014

洗发水量很小,对比其他的品牌来说价格不算优惠,不过是一款针对男士的洗发水,打开瓶子的时候很重的草本味,用起来泡沫基本上没用,洗的倒是挺干净的,因为是人参生物素的,期待可以有修复头发,让头发生长的更茂盛的效果,第一瓶看看效果先,还买了配套的修复护发素,可能是对这些产品不太敏感,说不出来使用的细节感受,就等效果吧

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »