EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good shampoo

Posted by opheart on Aug 14, 2012

As for me, it smells like coniferous essential oil - the smell is nice. Good for oily hair. The hair stay clean for a long time. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很小很精致的一款男士专用洗发水

Posted by jack-studio on Jun 21, 2014

洗发水量很小,对比其他的品牌来说价格不算优惠,不过是一款针对男士的洗发水,打开瓶子的时候很重的草本味,用起来泡沫基本上没用,洗的倒是挺干净的,因为是人参生物素的,期待可以有修复头发,让头发生长的更茂盛的效果,第一瓶看看效果先,还买了配套的修复护发素,可能是对这些产品不太敏感,说不出来使用的细节感受,就等效果吧

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4689364450671746141 on May 14, 2014

Leaves the hair nice and clean, a fresh smell of peppermint, good for oily hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for thinning hair and sensitive scalp

Posted by 5739604977495711871 on Feb 28, 2013

My husband has thinning hair and a really sensitive scalp prone to dandruff and itchiness. This shampoo has slowed the hair loss and given him a lot of relief. He likes the texture and smell. All good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mens Shampoo

Posted by 5502074956781429298 on Oct 27, 2013

My only concern with this one is the bottle is kind of small. I do love the shampoo, but more shampoo for the buck would have given this one a 5star.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Jul 01, 2011

My husband said this shampoo is average, the hair falls out less though, I've noticed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great shampoo, use with hair repair conditioner from Aubrey

Posted by Reviewer1294408 on Sep 07, 2010

Good product, smells good, not too strong. Use in combination with Aubrey hair repair conditioner and you have a powerful couple

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice shamppo

Posted by 4778044540828804487 on May 28, 2016

The shampoo has a very pleasant scent. The amount of foam the shampoo produces is very low due to the lack of artificial foaming ingredients. Leaves the hair in a good state but when my hair is on the longer side I feel the need the also use a conditioner afterwards.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Special

Posted by Reviewer1089804 on May 19, 2010

It says to shake before use. I can do that, but then it must build pressure. When the lid is popped some always sprays out. Aim away from eyes. The fragrance is strange, also. Cleaned as good as any in the price range.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my skull itchy after use, unless other organic shampoo

Posted by 5523811964648601512 on May 28, 2015

head still itchy afterwards

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »