EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural shampoo for balding hair

Posted by BIZ254 on Aug 06, 2016

Got this for my dad. Like it natural for balding hair with less harmful ingredients

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good , please Aubrey don't discontinue

Posted by 5665212906685089143 on Aug 14, 2016

Aubrey hair shampoos are natural and great , please reflect to brand to stock up more please

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5256045053746357975 on Sep 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4958058949567955894 on Jun 10, 2016

Like all organic shampoos it doesn't create any foam and the smell is ordinary, nothing special to say that it's for men.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 4887358926320350494 on Sep 02, 2015

Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3091489 on Jan 27, 2016

My husband liked this shampo because it didn't make his head itch like a lot of shampoos do. Will purchase again.Also always want to complement iHerb on their free shipping and great specials. Tell all your family and friends so they can continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by 5739954560305947529 on Feb 03, 2016

Lathers good, smells good, leaves hair fresh and light.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mierda

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on May 08, 2015

Con el tiempo tiempo que llevo usándolo, aún no he notado que el pelo tenga mucho más cuerpo. Eso sí, el pelo dura limpio muchísimo más tiempo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by Reviewer2588527 on Nov 21, 2011

It doesn't make the hair that soft, I feel the blood in my scalp is circulating, I have only used it 2 times so I cannot tell yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Mar 30, 2011

I bought it for my husband and used it only once for a try. The smell is minty and very heavy, I couldn't smell ginger in it - that's why I'm giving this product a 4. All the rest is great, the hair is soft and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 93 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »