EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ginseng shampoo

Posted by 4737799262605386905 on Mar 23, 2014

can't wait to try

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by PaulaSutton on Apr 12, 2013

This really is one of the better natural shampoos I've found for my hair which tends to be on the thin/oily side (I wash every day).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good shampoo

Posted by Reviewer3091489 on Jan 27, 2016

My husband liked this shampo because it didn't make his head itch like a lot of shampoos do. Will purchase again.Also always want to complement iHerb on their free shipping and great specials. Tell all your family and friends so they can continue to do so.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3028915 on Oct 02, 2009

My husband likes this. Smells nice and seems to leave his hair very clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels nice

Posted by Reviewer2588527 on Nov 21, 2011

It doesn't make the hair that soft, I feel the blood in my scalp is circulating, I have only used it 2 times so I cannot tell yet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena mierda

Posted by 4764482253328179398 on May 08, 2015

Con el tiempo tiempo que llevo usándolo, aún no he notado que el pelo tenga mucho más cuerpo. Eso sí, el pelo dura limpio muchísimo más tiempo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good job

Posted by Reviewer2629909 on Mar 30, 2011

I bought it for my husband and used it only once for a try. The smell is minty and very heavy, I couldn't smell ginger in it - that's why I'm giving this product a 4. All the rest is great, the hair is soft and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5462851726470232798 on Aug 09, 2014

My husband says this shampoo is ok, but makes his hair greasy fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but

Posted by 4887358926320350494 on Sep 02, 2015

Good quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hubby said quite good

Posted by Ahpeng on Sep 01, 2014

Second purchase for hubby as his feedback is good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 93 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »