EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.51

$15.98

Savings of: $6.47 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It's not only for MEN

Posted by Reviewer2500358 on Jan 24, 2010

I use the product for some years now and love it. My hair is fine, so I use a little bit on dried hair too. The product adds the body to the hair and really keeps it smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells terrible, works alright

Posted by Reviewer2302029 on Jul 04, 2008

it works, but it smells off-putting to me. you can get a product that works as well or better that doesn't stink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful natural fragrance, exceptional conditioning.

Posted by Reviewer2867558 on Aug 03, 2008

Aubrey has a well deserved reputation for top of the line natural ingredients - this Ginseng Hair Repair is no exception. A very small amount is adequate for conditioning fine hair. Smells great, and seems invigorating and therapeutic for the scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

More hair

Posted by Reviewer2789318 on Nov 04, 2008

Seems to work so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Men's Stock, Ginseng Biotin Hair Repair, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Dec 01, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing.

Posted by Reviewer2359859 on Dec 28, 2010

I've been using this for close to a year and will continue to do so. It's great to see an entire line dedicated to men.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT FOR BALDING MEN!

Posted by Reviewer2302161 on May 29, 2011

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST PRODUCT FOR THINNING, BALDING, DAMAGED HAIR! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT, AND ALL OF AUBREY PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good!

Posted by Reviewer3109317 on Apr 18, 2012

Very Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best conditioner I have ever had

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Aug 18, 2012

Amazing. Scalp energizer. thicker hairs. perfect for thin hair and those wants to boost their hairs. use it with the shampoo from same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave it as a present

Posted by KittyLang on Aug 17, 2014

My bf really liked it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »