EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.57

$7.30

Savings of: $0.73 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality product

Posted by 5331366978351291645 on Apr 14, 2016

I bought this for my husband - unfortunately he prefers the shaving creams that 'lathers' and this one does not. The quality is not the issue here it is just personal preference so, unfortunately we will not be ordering this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh shave

Posted by odereviews on Nov 16, 2015

Hands down the best shaving cream available on iherb. Nice scent and leaves a really fresh feeling after shave.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shaving cream

Posted by 5064919074973857263 on Sep 22, 2015

I have always had a rash after shaving. Since i started using this product my shsving exp has turned around

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh shaving experience

Posted by 5569504375873810929 on Aug 13, 2015

Feels very fresh on the skin, smooth glide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Unpleasant Smell

Posted by 4749336220275157138 on Jul 30, 2015

Dislike the smell, too strong, smell like chinese herb medicine. Need to hold my breathe while saving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong smell

Posted by 4970285851020329184 on Jun 06, 2015

Strong smell, overpowering, not enough creamy for my man. I finished it for my legs and coated the hair only on the surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thank you

Posted by 4837294075445012986 on May 09, 2015

Good shaving lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad but not suitable for me

Posted by 4691053323467854310 on Mar 23, 2015

I tried very hard to like it but the cream is not as smooth as what the other reviewers mentioned. I prefer to use aloe vera gerl.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome stuff!

Posted by 5440673692533933368 on Mar 03, 2015

Needed a quick shave, left my other gear at work, and pulled out this little beauty. smells awesome and works a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

très content

Posted by 5587947783007285119 on Sep 01, 2014

Mon chéri est très content de l'utilisation de cette crème de rasage, il trouve que sa peau est douce et qu'il ne ressent pas le feu du rasoir quand il l'utilise. Malgré sa peau très sensible et réactive elle lui convient. Il a juste été surpris lors de la première utilisation par la sensation de fraîcheur intense due au menthol. Il est convaincu et continuera à l'utiliser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »