EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My girlfriend likes this...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

... and the conditioner version of this. She uses these quite often, but changes brands so that her hair doesn't get use to one brand. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells heavenly

Posted by Reviewer1159228 on Jul 05, 2013

I have "crispy" hair. This is moisturizing. Only complaint is its regular price, but aubrey is reputable brand... when it's on special, i'm sure to grab it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1447073 on Jul 04, 2013

I love everything that Aubrey Organics stands for, and I will continue to buy this shampoo (and the conditioner). It smells ok, and leaves my hair clean and soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Honeysuckle Rose shampoo

Posted by aerdine on Jan 29, 2014

I want to like to product so badly--the scent is out of this world and it works wonders for my dry hair. The problem is that it leaves my hair feeling not entirely clean unless I use it twice. In the end there are better shampoos from Aubrey that I prefer to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by 5475205420829696296 on Aug 29, 2016

Smells nice, not allot of foam , ill keep use it maybe I'll have more to add

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It not good and not bad!

Posted by 4645136881424844545 on Sep 24, 2013

It has bad foams!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Mar 12, 2014

Normal shampoo with old time smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by 5593922197659678085 on Apr 11, 2013

I have long highlited hair so this one ads moisture to my hair, maybe it is a little bit overmoisturising so i have to wash my hair more often, and of course i have to use more of this shampoo then a salon one

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural shampoo

Posted by reviewsfromlithuania on Dec 26, 2013

Love the smell of this shampoo, but since my hair are oily on the roots and dry by the ends, my hair stay fresh for 2 days and ends are not dry that much. 4 stars just for how the shampoo lathers. Wanting more bubbles.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5554829072723248880 on Aug 17, 2016

I LIKE IT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 293 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »