EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dry and brittle?

Posted by odereviews on Jun 03, 2013

This makes your hair dry and brittle, like it says on the bottle. If you have dry and thin hair. Stay away from this product. If you have a thick and oily hair, this works better. 1 star for dry and brittle haired people, 3 stars for people with thick and oily hair. Good thing that I didn't spend too much for this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

crazy hair

Posted by Reviewer1848502 on Aug 29, 2011

it does not soften my hair. make me feel like bad hair day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Will not buy again

Posted by Reviewer2975524 on Dec 21, 2011

Natural 4C hair. Tried it once and my hair is still dry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad

Posted by Reviewer2498233 on Jun 10, 2012

This is no good for me.... even organic!!! This shampoo made my hair dry and damaged!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok shampoo but...

Posted by Reviewer2494765 on May 17, 2012

It is an ok shampoo but I really hate the smell so much that I do not want to use it. Won't buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes my hair feel dry

Posted by Reviewer1730565 on Aug 06, 2011

I have to use quite a lot to even just make a foam in my hair. Makes my hair feel very dry. And the smell is way to strange and overpowering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

honeysuckle rose shampoo too dry

Posted by 5244239425586652925 on Jul 27, 2014

hair gets quite dry after shampoo. will not buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didnt get over the smell :(

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

This product has a very strong and, what I think, a bad smell. It smells like old lady with too much cheap perfume. I got a headache from the smell and i'm usually not very sensitive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by 5022976078633263715 on Jun 17, 2012

Mmmm. Nice smell^^. Excellent shampoo, will order again for sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells nice, weak lather

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 07, 2012

Doesn't really get my hair that clean, but it smells good. I use this when I just want to freshen up and condition my hair. If I had been really sweaty, this would not be a strong enough shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 291 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »