EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.95

$10.48

Savings of: $2.53 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Odd scent.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 01, 2012

I like the effect it has on the hair, but the smell is a bit odd.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2502809 on Jun 27, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

お試しあれ!まとまります!

Posted by Ryou0501 on May 13, 2012

Aubrey OrganicsのRosa Mosquetaで乾燥が気になりこちらを購入。髪質は柔らかく、くせ毛、長さ長く、量は多く、痛みはないですが艶がなくてなんとなく貧乏くさい髪の毛でした。しかしこのシャンプーとNature's Gate,Henna Conditioner, Shine Enhancingの組み合わせで髪の毛がセレブっぽくなりました!泡立ちヨシ、乾燥ナシ、まとまりヨシ、香りほのかでヨシ、コスパまあまあヨシで、Nature's Gate, Henna Conditioner, Shine Enhancingとの相性ヨシ!シャンプー、コンディショナージプシーしておりましたがしばらくはこの組み合わせで行きます。乾燥、まとまりに悩む方、髪の毛がなんとなく貧乏くさく見える方はお試しあれ!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1044659 on Mar 27, 2012

Really good, my hair look good

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Honeysuckle Rose

Posted by lillypadd1571 on Feb 21, 2012

Previously I have tried numerous organics shampoo however; Aubrey Organics Honeysuckle Rose is the best yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product for a variety of hair types.

Posted by Reviewer1581590 on Feb 24, 2012

I'm black and I love this product. My hair gets super clean yet soft and the smell is very pleasant. I will continue to use this shampoo and highly recommend it for anyone with dry/damaged hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2975148 on Dec 09, 2011

This is a wonderful shampoo. My dry hair becomes silky and I love the way it smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm in LOVE!

Posted by Reviewer2532086 on Jan 02, 2012

This is the best shampoo in the whole world! I don't even need conditioner anymore. This shampoo makes my long hair just perfect! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2005266 on Oct 18, 2011

I like it!It smells very strong,though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff for thirsty curly hair

Posted by Reviewer2865196 on Oct 28, 2011

I have Julia Roberts-type curls, big curls which can get tight and frizzy. Since using this and the shampoo, my hair behaves itself mostly, even here in NC w/ the humidity. I still have to use a leave-in conditoner, but I've noticed that when I'm at the pool when my hair dries, it's still manageable and doesn't go in everything direction and frizz - which is almost unheard of for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 279 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »