EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$8.98

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not great, dislked.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Love the baby & kids cream of this range. But didn't like this soap. I used it myself, before using on baby. Doesn't lather not great great at washing skin, felt like it left residue of skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as concentrated as I expected

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Dec 30, 2008

I have to use a lot of this product which is a big negative since I think it used to be a more concentrated product. They've added water to dilute it I guess. Otherwise, I'd have given more stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful alternative to ordinary soap or shower gel

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Mar 27, 2008

This is a gentle alternative to other soaps and shower gels. It doesn't dry out your skin. My daughter even uses it to wash her hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

miam

Posted by Strawwy on Jun 18, 2012

Nettoyant très doux qui sent bon une odeur douce et sucrée fruitée, composition intéressante, je l'utilise en nettoyant visage le matin, lave bien sans dessècher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2304349 on Apr 22, 2008

It doesn't burn my toddler's eyes and smells really good. I like it but is a very small bottle for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells odd.

Posted by HildeK on Jul 07, 2012

It does not dry out the skin on my hands, and the scent is really mild. As shampoo it is making my hair rather greasy though. Ended up as handsoap, and for that it is a bit to expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1811316 on Feb 28, 2012

Great Product, easy on my baby's skin and best of all free from those industrial products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1642863 on Apr 04, 2012

Smell could be better, but in conclusion i really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

my love

Posted by Reviewer2043050 on Jun 18, 2012

It's my favorite face wash. I really love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Eu

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Jan 16, 2012

my daughter love those soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »