EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1857558 on Jun 07, 2009

I love this for my baby and will definitely re-order. Aubrey Organics is a great line that is really all natural and works well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

I have used this lotion on and off for years, nice light lotion, nice scent. Good for summer use for the whole family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yumm

Posted by jennypenny on Apr 30, 2010

smells like a baby and works wonderful

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have a great effect on skin

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

I have a great effect on skin moisturizing The almond flavor kids love this too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can't resist the smell

Posted by 5371550090757120778 on Oct 22, 2016

The lotion is not oily and smells yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Dec 01, 2008

This the first time I purchase this lotion and my 9 year old girl really likes it. My boys not so much as it has a baby powder scent to it, which doesn't linger at all. I would continue to purchase this lotion for my daught

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2512494 on May 06, 2010

Scent so strong I can't be near it. Makes no sense for me to have such strong scents in kids stuff. I am afraid it will irritate my daughter's skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like a raw egg!

Posted by 4754682167807539903 on Apr 16, 2015

yucks! throw it away the minute i smelt it...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by 4853856016020712669 on Jan 31, 2015

Smell like rotten egg

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really strong and lingering perfume, un-pleasant.

Posted by 5029078546580220947 on Jan 18, 2016

I was surprised of the smell. It is so strong, and lasts so long, that I can't even put on more than a pea size on my hands, and then I regret it for the next hour or until I can wash it off. Tried blending with unperfumed, but the scent is overwhelming. Have to throw the lotion out, hpoe I can use the pump-bottle for something useful. I'm not hyper sensistive, I even wear perfume, but this "baby" lotion reeks. Do NOT put this on a baby :(

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »