EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

OK Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Dec 01, 2008

This the first time I purchase this lotion and my 9 year old girl really likes it. My boys not so much as it has a baby powder scent to it, which doesn't linger at all. I would continue to purchase this lotion for my daught

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a moisturiser i would buy again...

Posted by 5317412542328487075 on Apr 05, 2016

Strong smell which is quite off putting. Thick and creamy texture and absorbs well into my child's skin. Value for money only because i bought it on Trial offer. Gave three stars because it works as it should but it is not a repeat buy for me

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2512494 on May 06, 2010

Scent so strong I can't be near it. Makes no sense for me to have such strong scents in kids stuff. I am afraid it will irritate my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2256955 on Jul 16, 2009

Great, will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Haanresidence on Jan 01, 2011

everything as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent!

Posted by Reviewer1049607 on Jan 28, 2011

Smell is good, my son likes this lotion

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1718072 on Feb 08, 2011

This product is good lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1601312 on Mar 11, 2011

We have been using this lotion since our children were born, and it is absolutely fantastic! It leaves their skin extremely moisturized and has a very pleasant smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2795537 on Mar 16, 2011

I love this lotion! Feels refreshing and very natural. Wish they has a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent & perfectly moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Dec 08, 2008

This product reminds me of the way my son's head smelled the day he was born. Kind of like the typical "baby" scent in mainstream products, but better. I would estimate I use about 1/2 - 1 tsp of this on my son's entire body (he is 4.5 feet tall), so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feel & softens skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »