EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

yumm

Posted by jennypenny on Apr 30, 2010

smells like a baby and works wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

OK Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Dec 01, 2008

This the first time I purchase this lotion and my 9 year old girl really likes it. My boys not so much as it has a baby powder scent to it, which doesn't linger at all. I would continue to purchase this lotion for my daught

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by Reviewer2512494 on May 06, 2010

Scent so strong I can't be near it. Makes no sense for me to have such strong scents in kids stuff. I am afraid it will irritate my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad smell

Posted by 4853856016020712669 on Jan 31, 2015

Smell like rotten egg

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like a raw egg!

Posted by 4754682167807539903 on Apr 16, 2015

yucks! throw it away the minute i smelt it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Really strong and lingering perfume, un-pleasant.

Posted by 5029078546580220947 on Jan 18, 2016

I was surprised of the smell. It is so strong, and lasts so long, that I can't even put on more than a pea size on my hands, and then I regret it for the next hour or until I can wash it off. Tried blending with unperfumed, but the scent is overwhelming. Have to throw the lotion out, hpoe I can use the pump-bottle for something useful. I'm not hyper sensistive, I even wear perfume, but this "baby" lotion reeks. Do NOT put this on a baby :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Väga hea kreem, teeb naha hästi pehmeks ja mõnusaks. Võibolla natuke liiga intensiivne lõhn, aga mulle meeldib väga!

Was this review helpful to you?

kids body lotion

Posted by 5444995280008282684 on Dec 14, 2015

calms stressed skin and soothes redness. Nourishes and protects, good product, good for health and suitable for childrren

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice.

Posted by 5630298241599510582 on Dec 26, 2015

Lightweight with a nice light scent. My granddaughter loves to use lotion (she is 18 months). Totally let her have at it with this product as it is safe and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommended this~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

my friend recommended this~

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »