EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice.

Posted by 5630298241599510582 on Dec 26, 2015

Lightweight with a nice light scent. My granddaughter loves to use lotion (she is 18 months). Totally let her have at it with this product as it is safe and natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommended this~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

my friend recommended this~

Was this review helpful to you?

가격이 저렴하고 평도 좋아서 구입해봤어요

Posted by 4620310372189563619 on Nov 04, 2013

남편이랑 아이랑 잘 쓰고 있어요. 아이가 아토피가 심해서 목욕후에는 코코넛오일쓰구요, 수시로 이것 발라주고 있어요. 너무 light 한건 안 좋아해서 그런지 이게 딱 좋아요. 향도 좋구,,,

Was this review helpful to you?

the best ever

Posted by Reviewer2089796 on Jan 12, 2014

I love this lotion! I've been using it for my son since he was 9 months old and besides, it's one of my favorite facecare things!

Was this review helpful to you?

Would buy again.

Posted by 5325840682062505475 on Mar 30, 2014

This has a fairly strong baby powder fragrance but we like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5241794039148217838 on Nov 05, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1632975 on Oct 01, 2012

We use this on our faces and on the kids as an all over moisturizer. Has a unique scent. I mix this with the Aubrey Organics Aloe and use it on my son's eczema. Love this product! Love Aubrey Organics!!

Was this review helpful to you?

아기때부터

Posted by jaykkim on Sep 21, 2012

항상 쓰던거..향이 너무 좋아요. 보습력은 눈에 띄는건 아닌데 전 리뉴로션위에 이거 덧발라줘요. 아침에 발라주면 뽀송한 향이 오후까지 쭈욱. 너무 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1906982 on Sep 08, 2012

I use this product for my son atopic skin. I like this lotion because of good ingredients, mild smell,good liquid consistency. It helps to moisten skin and leaves it gentle. This lotion absorbes good. I used already few bottles and ordered again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1829981 on Dec 21, 2011

good product and goo price, liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 73 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »