EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice moisturizer for adults

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

Very happy with this as a moisturizer for me, an adult. I have used other Aubrey products and have been very pleased with them. This moisturizes well and is very non irritating. It leaves my skin dewy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1632975 on Oct 01, 2012

We use this on our faces and on the kids as an all over moisturizer. Has a unique scent. I mix this with the Aubrey Organics Aloe and use it on my son's eczema. Love this product! Love Aubrey Organics!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion ever !

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Mar 27, 2008

I use this daily as an all-over body moisturiser, and also as a facial cleanser. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling wonderfully soft and cared for. The vanilla almond scent is gorgeous too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1718072 on Feb 08, 2011

This product is good lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1829981 on Dec 21, 2011

good product and goo price, liked it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

from EU

Posted by Reviewer1850725 on Apr 16, 2012

works good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

Väga hea kreem, teeb naha hästi pehmeks ja mõnusaks. Võibolla natuke liiga intensiivne lõhn, aga mulle meeldib väga!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my friend recommended this~

Posted by 5756369402119192147 on Sep 04, 2013

my friend recommended this~

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1906982 on Sep 08, 2012

I use this product for my son atopic skin. I like this lotion because of good ingredients, mild smell,good liquid consistency. It helps to moisten skin and leaves it gentle. This lotion absorbes good. I used already few bottles and ordered again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent & perfectly moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Dec 08, 2008

This product reminds me of the way my son's head smelled the day he was born. Kind of like the typical "baby" scent in mainstream products, but better. I would estimate I use about 1/2 - 1 tsp of this on my son's entire body (he is 4.5 feet tall), so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feel & softens skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 80 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »