EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1601312 on Mar 11, 2011

We have been using this lotion since our children were born, and it is absolutely fantastic! It leaves their skin extremely moisturized and has a very pleasant smell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the smell

Posted by Reviewer2795537 on Mar 16, 2011

I love this lotion! Feels refreshing and very natural. Wish they has a bigger bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent & perfectly moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Dec 08, 2008

This product reminds me of the way my son's head smelled the day he was born. Kind of like the typical "baby" scent in mainstream products, but better. I would estimate I use about 1/2 - 1 tsp of this on my son's entire body (he is 4.5 feet tall), so a little goes a long way. It absorbs quickly with no greasy feel & softens skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best body lotion ever !

Posted by Reviewer1639258 on Mar 27, 2008

I use this daily as an all-over body moisturiser, and also as a facial cleanser. It leaves my sensitive skin feeling wonderfully soft and cared for. The vanilla almond scent is gorgeous too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Frequest User

Posted by Reviewer1409642 on May 02, 2008

Exellent formula - Not Just for kids!! ALL NATURAL - no parabens, no alcohol deriviatives, GREAT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3239728 on Jun 13, 2008

Its just amazing for my 15 month old son. I don't worry about him putting his hands in his mouth and indulging his little mouth with harmful chemicals. Its just so pure and smooth with a sweet vanilla scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

I have always wondered about baby lotion products like Johnsons baby lotion. They smell great but what are you putting on your babys skin and is it good for them (I don't think so). This product has natural ingredients and smells so good, like vanilla. I would highly reccomend it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer for adults

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

Very happy with this as a moisturizer for me, an adult. I have used other Aubrey products and have been very pleased with them. This moisturizes well and is very non irritating. It leaves my skin dewy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Apr 03, 2009

This lotion is thick enough to cover well. It moisturizes really well in cold, dry weather. I have tried others, but find this lotion to be the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

xxx

Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »