EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

fantastic

Posted by Haanresidence on Jan 01, 2011

everything as promised

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3239728 on Jun 13, 2008

Its just amazing for my 15 month old son. I don't worry about him putting his hands in his mouth and indulging his little mouth with harmful chemicals. Its just so pure and smooth with a sweet vanilla scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is very unique

Posted by Reviewer3264462 on Jul 05, 2011

Smell is very unique, frankly speaking it's not my taste. But it's organic and made from all by nature so I use it everyday for my son who has skin trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results - funny smell.

Posted by Nessie on Jun 26, 2012

This lotion has a great consistency, and gave very pleasing results. It has been used happily by the whole family (me and the kids). I was very impressed to see that the lotion is actually a dark cream colour, not pure bright white which is very unnatural - this proves to me just how natural the ingredients are. The only complaint I have is that I did not like the smell at all - and it lingered on my skin all day. That is just a personal preference though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product except the smell

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Don't really like the sweet smell on my boy. However, it is all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1421120 on Apr 29, 2011

The smell is strange ...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a gift for my friend.

Posted by Reviewer1454817 on Dec 28, 2010

My baby likes it. And also I feel relieved because it is organic thing. So I bought it for my friend giving a birth recently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell takes some time

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

to get used to but a GREAT lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

scent is very strong

Posted by Reviewer1595811 on Feb 21, 2011

The scent is very very strong. It moisturized good, but i prefer not again. Content is nice and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Mar 02, 2008

but very hard to get out of the bottle. So thick it should be packaged in a jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »