EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice texture, smells like baby powder

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Aug 20, 2009

This lotion goes on smoothly and seems to moisturize well; however, the smell of baby powder is too strong for my tastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2256955 on Jul 16, 2009

Great, will buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer1857558 on Jun 07, 2009

I love this for my baby and will definitely re-order. Aubrey Organics is a great line that is really all natural and works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2001251 on May 19, 2009

I use this with my baby who is now 11 months old. She has eczema and this lotion works very well...doesn't cause her eczema to flare, in fact it keeps it at bay. Wonderful lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

xxx

Posted by Reviewer3297139 on May 12, 2009

good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

i was not pleased

Posted by Reviewer3088309 on May 11, 2009

The strong smell of this product was not what i expected from something labeled natural and vegan. Think the smell of regular baby lotion intensified 10x. Washed my hands four times after using it and still wasn't rid of the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Aubrey Organics Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on May 09, 2009

Love the odor - very soothing; use it on my hands and face, but I personally wouldn't use any lotion on babies as anything applied to the skin is absorbed internally, particularly through babies' fine skin - babies, to my understanding, need healthy diet and pure dha or neuromins in their diet for healthy skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Organics

Posted by Reviewer1943326 on Apr 27, 2009

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very gentle

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Apr 03, 2009

This lotion is thick enough to cover well. It moisturizes really well in cold, dry weather. I have tried others, but find this lotion to be the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice moisturizer for adults

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Feb 21, 2009

Very happy with this as a moisturizer for me, an adult. I have used other Aubrey products and have been very pleased with them. This moisturizes well and is very non irritating. It leaves my skin dewy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »