EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 17, 2012

Great moisturiser, which has lasting affect on skin. Great for dry, sensitive skin. Has a lovely scent. Only problem I have is that it becomes difficult to get lotion from container when it's running low. A tube or jar would be better than the pump container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rich and good for skin

Posted by Reviewer3002478 on Feb 29, 2012

it's really rich lotion and it's perfect to my family (kids and adult) skin, but the smell isn't pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by Reviewer2373550 on Mar 23, 2012

I bought this lotion because it is free of all the toxic ingredients I try to avoid in other lotions. For this the produuct is good. I do not like the scent...as expected it smells like baby powder. If this is good for you, you will like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

향은 좀 그렇지만

Posted by Reviewer2356458 on Nov 19, 2012

헬씨타임에 비해 향은 좀 이상해요..약간 파우더향에 오트밀 썩은 듯한 향 ㅠ.ㅠ 하지만 되직하고 바르고 나면 잘 스며들어요..나쁜 냄새도 곧없어지고요.그런데 생각보다 수분감이 있어서 잘 흔들어서 펌핑해야해용

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer2530610 on Feb 24, 2014

and smooth to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Natural Baby & Kids Body Lotion, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Posted by 4804969465515582729 on Jan 11, 2014

VERY GOOD ORGANIC cream slightly oily with a strong smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Organics

Posted by Reviewer1943326 on Apr 27, 2009

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Feb 04, 2009

Smells good, but not as moisturizing as we'd like. Weleda Calendual Baby Cream does a better job...as much as I like the fragrence and the natural ingredients, it just doesn't do the job in our arid, dry environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Feb 12, 2009

smells a bit strong but good if you dont want any chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy - maybe the scent is a bit too strong at first

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Sep 22, 2008

I love it. I use it for my growing baby-belly, hands and face. My son (5) thinks it smells good but very strong. He is right. But the strong scent doesn't stay too long - then it's just pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 73 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »