EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.95

$9.98

Savings of: $3.03 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Organics

Posted by Reviewer1943326 on Apr 27, 2009

Nice product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Feb 04, 2009

Smells good, but not as moisturizing as we'd like. Weleda Calendual Baby Cream does a better job...as much as I like the fragrence and the natural ingredients, it just doesn't do the job in our arid, dry environment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Feb 12, 2009

smells a bit strong but good if you dont want any chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy - maybe the scent is a bit too strong at first

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Sep 22, 2008

I love it. I use it for my growing baby-belly, hands and face. My son (5) thinks it smells good but very strong. He is right. But the strong scent doesn't stay too long - then it's just pleasant.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product except the smell

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Don't really like the sweet smell on my boy. However, it is all natural.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Mar 02, 2008

but very hard to get out of the bottle. So thick it should be packaged in a jar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell takes some time

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

to get used to but a GREAT lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a gift for my friend.

Posted by Reviewer1454817 on Dec 28, 2010

My baby likes it. And also I feel relieved because it is organic thing. So I bought it for my friend giving a birth recently.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

scent is very strong

Posted by Reviewer1595811 on Feb 21, 2011

The scent is very very strong. It moisturized good, but i prefer not again. Content is nice and clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smell is very unique

Posted by Reviewer3264462 on Jul 05, 2011

Smell is very unique, frankly speaking it's not my taste. But it's organic and made from all by nature so I use it everyday for my son who has skin trouble.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »