EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.66

$9.98

Savings of: $6.32 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Feb 12, 2009

smells a bit strong but good if you dont want any chemicals

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture!

Posted by Reviewer2828568 on May 08, 2011

Love this lotion for being not greasy which is suitable even for humid climates. I personally find the powdery baby fragrance too strong for my liking though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels great!

Posted by Reviewer2851905 on Oct 31, 2011

Dries quickly and leaves skin soft. Makes you smell like a baby but I love it anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice and soft, but the scent is not great

Posted by MasksOffMasksOn on Jan 03, 2015

The scent is a bit difficult to get used to. My husband really didn't like it, so we've stopped using it. But it feels very nice and soft on the baby's skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture, smells like baby powder

Posted by Reviewer3013345 on Aug 20, 2009

This lotion goes on smoothly and seems to moisturize well; however, the smell of baby powder is too strong for my tastes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird fragrance

Posted by 5486913561362285781 on Dec 01, 2016

It has a weird fragrance and the kids don't like it as it causes rashes after using.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bastante hidratante y líquida

Posted by Reviewer1461029 on Apr 04, 2011

Está bastante bien, hidrata es bastante líquida y el bebé la tolera bien, como hidratante está bien, pero no trata el picor ni la irritación.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OK lotion. Not too fond of smell

Posted by Reviewer1542043 on Jun 22, 2010

The lotion itself is fine, but I'm not too fond of the smell. Overpowering for children's use, and even for adults. Otherwise it's not bad. Like the natural-ness of Aubrey in general.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like texture and scent

Posted by Reviewer3155214 on Jul 06, 2010

didn't like texture and scent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like

Posted by 5260249047576060411 on Dec 01, 2016

stinks a lot. can't use it at all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 80 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »