EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.48

$9.98

Savings of: $1.50 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this lotion!

Posted by Reviewer1097767 on Jan 02, 2009

My son had severe eczema as an infant. We started using this in conjunction with Lily of the Desert, Aloe Vera Gelly and like a miracle, we were off of all meds! We are grateful for it! We now use it on our second son and his skin is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

OK Lotion

Posted by Reviewer1654136 on Dec 01, 2008

This the first time I purchase this lotion and my 9 year old girl really likes it. My boys not so much as it has a baby powder scent to it, which doesn't linger at all. I would continue to purchase this lotion for my daught

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product except the smell

Posted by Reviewer1285871 on Jan 15, 2008

Don't really like the sweet smell on my boy. However, it is all natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff

Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Mar 02, 2008

but very hard to get out of the bottle. So thick it should be packaged in a jar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy - maybe the scent is a bit too strong at first

Posted by Reviewer2712083 on Sep 22, 2008

I love it. I use it for my growing baby-belly, hands and face. My son (5) thinks it smells good but very strong. He is right. But the strong scent doesn't stay too long - then it's just pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer2111803 on Feb 04, 2009

Smells good, but not as moisturizing as we'd like. Weleda Calendual Baby Cream does a better job...as much as I like the fragrence and the natural ingredients, it just doesn't do the job in our arid, dry environment.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2738290 on Feb 12, 2009

smells a bit strong but good if you dont want any chemicals

Was this review helpful to you?

Organics

Posted by Reviewer1943326 on Apr 27, 2009

Nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smell takes some time

Posted by Reviewer1611256 on Aug 23, 2009

to get used to but a GREAT lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

It is a gift for my friend.

Posted by Reviewer1454817 on Dec 28, 2010

My baby likes it. And also I feel relieved because it is organic thing. So I bought it for my friend giving a birth recently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »