EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3319582 on Dec 30, 2008

But remember it's not tear free so be sure to have your kiddo close their eyes when rinsing (tear free formulas work by adding numbing agents :()

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics Baby Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1439551 on May 09, 2009

Lovely odor and mild - not tear free; much gentler than Burt's Bees baby shampoo, which I find to be very harsh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Nuostabus šampūnas vaikams: sudėtis puiki, kvapas neerzinantis, skalsus, putoja. Naudojame jau antrą buteliuką ir naudosime ateityje. Tiesa, jį naudojame ir kaip šampūną ir kaip kūno prausiklį.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5241794039148217838 on Nov 05, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

have a great effect on skin

Posted by 5140561142559365668 on Nov 10, 2014

I have a great effect on skin moisturizing The almond flavor kids love this too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it.

Posted by Reviewer1340097 on Oct 26, 2016

I use this shampoo to wash my eyes with each morning and night. I had major eye surgery in 2009 and the doctor told me to wash my eyes with natural baby shampoo, I tried another one first which didn't help, then tried Aubrey. It works wonderfully, I won't be without it. It took away the scratchiness in my eye and is very soothing. Of course you need to keep your eyes closed when you wash them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

organic shampoo

Posted by 5356251618487573673 on Nov 30, 2016

absolutely love it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by rach241 on Dec 08, 2008

This is a great product that I buy for my boy's to use and it smell's nice too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Go-to shampoo for my 6 Year old

Posted by 5626000935446527946 on Sep 13, 2016

We stock up on this for our son. He has always had a problem with soap stinging his eyes. But we've never had a complaint from him with this. Great stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aurbrey Organic, Natural Baby & Kinder shampoon

Posted by Reviewer2696847 on Oct 07, 2010

For children very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »