EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.43

$9.92

Savings of: $1.49 (15% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1299996 on Jul 22, 2011

Nothing bad about this, good tonic for that price. But contain alcohol, so be careful if your skin is sensitive

Was this review helpful to you?

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Jul 21, 2011

Make note: it makes your skin feel hot (like burns). And your eyes area can burn a little. Anyway it cleanses your skin a lot (very nice for oily skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

New Jersey

Posted by Reviewer2010810 on Jul 14, 2011

Love the product and cleared up my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!!!

Posted by Reviewer1733721 on Jul 06, 2011

It cleans my face throughly, leaves the feeling of refreshness and radiance. Definately I'll come buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial Asgtringent

Posted by Reviewer2477562 on Mar 28, 2011

Great product and fast service! Will purchase again!! Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

goooood

Posted by Reviewer3114440 on Feb 25, 2011

im not sure about its effect but very mild

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2471858 on Feb 23, 2011

This one works really well, but it dries my skin a bit. Smells good

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one:-)

Posted by Reviewer2740983 on Jan 29, 2011

I highly recommend this astringent!!!!! I've been using this for a year and nothing else can control my skin condition as good as like this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Herbal Facial Astringent

Posted by Reviewer3348909 on Jul 04, 2010

Like it so far. Just started using it so I'll edit this review when I see some results :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Leaves skin fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer3143026 on Feb 15, 2010

Not as drying as alcohol based astringents and leaves the skin feeling very clean and fresh. Has cut down on whiteheads and blackheads between shaves. I shave my head and use it on the back of my neck to freshen up and keep ingrown hairs from getting infected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »