EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Facial Asgtringent

Posted by Reviewer2477562 on Mar 28, 2011

Great product and fast service! Will purchase again!! Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

She loves it

Posted by RodericRinehart on Feb 09, 2013

Aubrey products always go over spectacularly here, and this one is no exception.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yes!

Posted by Reviewer2608917 on Jan 01, 2009

this helps to control my shine and acne.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best one:-)

Posted by Reviewer2740983 on Jan 29, 2011

I highly recommend this astringent!!!!! I've been using this for a year and nothing else can control my skin condition as good as like this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful astringent

Posted by Reviewer2790799 on May 08, 2009

This Aubrey astringent really helps keep my daughter's acne in check, especially around certain times of her cycle. It smells good, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Leaves skin fresh and clean

Posted by Reviewer3143026 on Feb 15, 2010

Not as drying as alcohol based astringents and leaves the skin feeling very clean and fresh. Has cut down on whiteheads and blackheads between shaves. I shave my head and use it on the back of my neck to freshen up and keep ingrown hairs from getting infected.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2888102 on Feb 27, 2013

I used the whole line for oily skin, with cleanser, astringent and moisturizer, it's not bad, and makes you skin feel refreshed, but didn't get any amazing results. An okay product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1299996 on Jul 22, 2011

Nothing bad about this, good tonic for that price. But contain alcohol, so be careful if your skin is sensitive

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1097777 on Sep 06, 2008

I would recommend this to any other toner out there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dries skin a little

Posted by Reviewer2439231 on Sep 16, 2011

Herbal smell, contain no alcohol but still dries skin a little.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »