EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.50

$7.50

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

disappointed

Posted by 5561801415460077093 on Jan 02, 2015

The colour in this picture is very different to the actual colour I received. I had to double check I was sent the correct shade. The actual colour is more of a maroon colour not the purple show in the picture.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mouais....

Posted by 5747865813127247008 on Oct 11, 2014

Ca ou rien c'est pareil. Je n'ai pas testé d'autres teintes, mais celle ci ne se voit pas et ça brille à peine. En plus il a un fort goût de menthe, ce que je n'apprécie pas (mais ça c'est strictement subjectif !)

Was this review helpful to you?

It's really nice

Posted by 5380569062960688295 on Apr 19, 2014

It smells like peppermint I think it's great In addition I really liked

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Sep 17, 2013

But nothing special

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok but not great

Posted by 5131957287609258031 on Aug 27, 2013

The packaging (ie. the bottle and applicator) is very nice and the texture of the gloss is good and it's reasonably moisturising and as long-lasting as gloss can be. But the colour is not as pink as you'd expect and I was disappointed by how dull the gloss factor is. Reminds me of glosses made back in the 90's.

Was this review helpful to you?

not the shade shown in the picture

Posted by 4918633560895777788 on Jul 10, 2013

I was disappointed as the shade is very different from the picture and there is hardly any color at all in the lip gloss in any case and it doesn't stay on my lips, I have to keep putting on more every 5 minutes. I did like the smell and the fact that it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

fukter godt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Feb 24, 2013

gir blanke og med en fin farge

Was this review helpful to you?

lip gloss

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jan 20, 2013

Lip gloss with a little pinky pearly accent, on the lips feels good, a little moisturizing, not sticky, has a mild minty smell. Good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Vidēja, nav sulīgā spīduma.

Posted by 5571929633518592008 on Oct 24, 2012

Šis lūpu spīdums ir ļoti neparasts. Tur klāt ir mentols vai piparmētra un tas ir jūtams uz lūpām - tāds, kā neliels vēsumiņš. Kas man visvairāk nepatika ir tas, ka ir pierasts, ka lūpu spīdums spīd un laistās, mitrina lūpas utt, bet šis nē. Uzklājot tas veido pēc izskata tādu kā vaska plēvīti (pēc sajūtām tā nav), kas spīd kā vasks. Krāsa ir ļoti neizteiksmīga, pat īsti nevar pateikt, vai uz lūpām ir kaut kas uzklāts vai nav.

Was this review helpful to you?

grazi spalva

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

geros sudeties lupu blizgesys, su perlamultiniu spindesiu, truputi lipnus, vidutiniskai issilaiko ant lupu, kvapas keistokas

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »