EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.54

$5.95

Savings of: $2.41 (41% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for my Keratosis pelaris skin..

Posted by Reviewer1524282 on Jul 09, 2010

works good on me and the smell is great! will buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this soap

Posted by Reviewer1951965 on May 06, 2010

i got this to go with the seabuckthorn veg caps.i am in love with this soap.it smells devine.my sensitive skin loves it,my nose loves it.i really want to give it to everyone i know.

Was this review helpful to you?

Expensive, but worth it!

Posted by Reviewer1081030 on Apr 05, 2008

Expensive, but seems to do a great job cleaning and clearing up my rosacea-prone skin. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells great

Posted by Reviewer1296906 on Oct 16, 2007

Nice soap. All natural and does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2901377 on Jun 03, 2009

Great soap, use it every morning, no bad stuff in it at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Sea Buckthorn/Sandalwood Soap

Posted by Reviewer1566157 on Dec 21, 2008

This was a great soap...didn't leave a film and very good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice vegan soap.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 23, 2008

Good lather and good smell. Contains ingredients that are suppose to be good for the skin. It seems good for my skin. Fast delivery and good price from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing soap, pleasant scent

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on May 03, 2011

Nourishing soap for the body, pleasant scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more red bumps

Posted by Reviewer2420324 on Aug 24, 2011

I'm prone to red bumps and breakouts on my arms, chest, and back. I've been using this soap for 3 weeks and my skin looks amazing....no breakouts!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Second Purchase!

Posted by Reviewer1292866 on Jan 02, 2012

Great soap for the skin! Bought this for my K.P. Too soon to tell its effectiveness as I do not use it often enough (yes, I still prefer liquid shower foam). Great for the small pimples on my back though. Nice scent (needs getting use to, as it is NOT a standard floral fruity scent). 1 bar can last me many washes if left dry in-between showers. Thumbs up for most of the Aubrey products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »