EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Side effect, Sting my scalp

Posted by funexplorer on Aug 28, 2012

Sting my scalp. Almost all of aubrey products sting my scalp, which is not a good sign of being as natural and as organic. This is one that stand out the most for stinging my scalp. I dun care how soft my hair do get after conditioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

My hair is disappointed

Posted by 4678308691422020023 on Oct 23, 2014

After years of conditioner hunting, I thought I'd found it in AO Rose Mosqueta. My fine, curly, and dry hair had a love affair with it for years until the new re-packaging (ingredients change). I used it has a DC and my hair would be soft and moisturized. Now, it doesn't properly condition at all even following the label. AO claims to still use the same ingredients, but my hair disagrees and is severely disappointed. I only give it a two because it surprisingly mixes well with my banana DC mix.

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore!

Posted by 5721979689112255090 on Dec 20, 2014

Cet après-shampoing sent vraiment bon, pour son prix il démèle parfaitement les cheveux! très satisfaite

Was this review helpful to you?

Mi favoritisimo

Posted by Chanceuse74 on Jan 11, 2015

Junto con su champu hacen un combo extraordinario. el champu limpia en profundidad y prepara el cabello para el acondicionador.El acon me lo hidrata en profundidad cuidando muy bien del color. Incluso no necesito ningn producto despues para desenredar perfectamente el cabello. Uno de mis basicos

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by 5310270252530226645 on Jul 12, 2014

Makes your hair look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, I have always adored........

Posted by 5636002815367798096 on Jul 16, 2014

Nicely put together, I believe that's why it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy Aubery Honeysuckle Rose conditioner instead

Posted by Products on Apr 18, 2014

This has a nice rose smell and left my hair nice and soft, but I don't see any difference compared to the honey suckle conditioner, except costing $7 dollars more!!

Was this review helpful to you?

trés bien en soin profond

Posted by labouldogue on Aug 19, 2012

contrairement au shampoing ce conditionneur est presque parfait!!! Il adoucit instantanément et semble bien nourrire et protéger les cheveux. par contre il n'est pas forcément facile a rincer si on l'utilise en simple conditionneur... je préfére l'utiliser en soin profond en le laissant posé au moins un quart d'heure sous une serviette chaude. Dans ce cas il fait les cheveux trés doux et brillants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Résultat moyen sur mon cheveu

Posted by 5298224334430471056 on Feb 08, 2013

je ne le trouve pas vraiment nourrissant, la texture est très particulière. Le cheveux n'est pas vraiment assoupli après utilisation. Je ne commanderai plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

!!

Posted by Reviewer2602885 on May 23, 2011

!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »