EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bien, pero no suficiente.

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Un Buen acondicionador con un aroma muy natural (vegetal) que deja el cabello suavizado pero no logra una textura sedoza. Muy rico pero no suficiente.

Was this review helpful to you?

не понравился

Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Oct 24, 2013

оставляет волосы прибитыми и висящими. нет блеска. будто и не мыла.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Conditioner,

Posted by apples4 on Nov 29, 2011

Good conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

great gift

Posted by Reviewer3173363 on Feb 06, 2011

got it as a gift for my mom. she loved it so much. she told me that her hair is so silky now. and it smells sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Dec 28, 2010

A good conditioner that doesn't make my fine wavy hair too soft. But I don't like the scent so much and I have used better conditioners for my hair type, so I am not ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1904633 on Sep 07, 2010

Find it hard to use - doesn't lend itself to be spread easily over hair/scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for hard water

Posted by Reviewer1959352 on Mar 18, 2010

I have particularly hard water where I live and have had difficulty with almost all natural conditioners that I've tried - I could rinse forever and still my hair remains coated. This worked beautifully in my parents' house (softer water), so I'll keep it and enjoy it when I'm there, as it is a beautiful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

This was okay.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Jan 06, 2010

I love the Aubrey conditioner for swimmers. I like it much better than this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey, Rosa Mosqueta, Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Great Conditioner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good reconstructor

Posted by naturellen on Jul 14, 2009

This conditioner is a good reconstructor for damaged hair. It really does reconstruct brittle hair so it is good for chemically and/or heat treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »