EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best moisturinzing conditioners I've ever tried!

Posted by Reviewer1052441 on Mar 01, 2009

One ofthe best moisturinzing conditioners I've ever tried! ...and smells great,too. Can't live without Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Conditioner, All Hair Types, 4 fl oz (118 ml) in my shower!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this conditioner...

Posted by Reviewer3257835 on Feb 20, 2008

...I only wish iHerb carried the larger size. I use it every day, and my hair is never overconditioned or dried out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great volume and good for color treated hair.

Posted by Reviewer1782385 on Feb 28, 2008

I have fine hair and this conditoner doesn't weigh it down. Only wish iherb offered it in a larger size.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rosa Mosqueta Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1104535 on Nov 23, 2007

I love conditioners with no preservatives, I use this once a week as a deep treatment

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1356542 on Aug 28, 2008

hair loves it. makes it silky smooth. very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer3035893 on Jan 11, 2008

Aubrey Organics products are top of the line. This conditioner is perfect for all hair types and does not make your hair feel slimy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great gift

Posted by Reviewer3173363 on Feb 06, 2011

got it as a gift for my mom. she loved it so much. she told me that her hair is so silky now. and it smells sweet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey, Rosa Mosqueta, Conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1921482 on Jan 01, 2010

Great Conditioner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great conditioner

Posted by Reviewer2194427 on Jul 20, 2008

It really works, makes your hair soft and silky...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good conditioner

Posted by Reviewer1314989 on Dec 28, 2010

A good conditioner that doesn't make my fine wavy hair too soft. But I don't like the scent so much and I have used better conditioners for my hair type, so I am not ordering it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »