EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$10.48

Savings of: $0.50 (5% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by WEV624 on Mar 13, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes

Posted by 5088857282949031064 on Oct 29, 2014

I

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Organics shampoo Great !!!

Posted by 5636002815367798096 on Jul 16, 2014

Still a very Nice product.....................

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien, pero no suficiente.

Posted by 5595251913317212686 on Apr 30, 2014

Me gustó el shampoo. Limpia bien pero debo lavar 2 o 3 veces. El aroma es exquisito pero siento que el lavado no es duradero. No repetiría.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good shampoo

Posted by 5233637834383964613 on Mar 02, 2014

This is a good shampoo, without harsh chemicals. It has not a perfect smell, but not bothering.

Was this review helpful to you?

Шампунь

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Oct 23, 2013

на мои волосы (осветленные длинные) расход великоват. Промывает и спутывает. Без бальзама не обойтись. Не супер шампунь.

Was this review helpful to you?

Squeaky Clean

Posted by Reviewer1629699 on Oct 10, 2013

This shampoo made my hair clean and shiny. It also smelled good but took about two washes to lather up but overall, 5 thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 4634674652158376456 on Aug 09, 2013

Not exactly what I expected, but no regrets.. Nice smell, washes off all dirt well, very little lether...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5128576696412410485 on Jul 23, 2013

Trying this and hope it gives good result in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2835808 on Jan 08, 2013

I have tried the Camomile and the Blue Camomile shampoo before. The Rosa Mosqueta shampoo is thick like the Blue Camomile and has a lovely, peppery rose scent. It suds well and doesn't dry out your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »