EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

[Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Shampoo, 11 fl oz (325 ml)] Aubrey Organics, Rosa Mosqueta, Nourishing Shampoo, 11 fl oz (325 ml) (AUB-00011)

Posted by Reviewer2038800 on Oct 29, 2010

Very good shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

100 % natural

Posted by Reviewer1850823 on Sep 30, 2010

This is where I am looking for,an product with out Sodium Laureth Sulfate. Its make my hair healthy,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Karimam on Apr 21, 2015

This shampoo is the best! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1869347 on Feb 11, 2012

I like this product,my hair allways in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Shampoo for me

Posted by Reviewer1609084 on Feb 01, 2011

I love this shampoo. It does not make a lot of foam but it is ok. No harmful chemicals. It is good with colored hair. Also clears away chlorine residue. My hair is soft and shiny. This shampoo is good for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Aubrey!

Posted by Reviewer1571384 on Aug 13, 2009

When I used this shampoo I thought foaming was not enough, but I felt the scalp was clean. Now I learned the ropes, I could foam.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1733510 on Mar 20, 2011

Rosa Mosqueta by Aubrey Organics is my favorite shampoo! it's very good to my hair, it smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer1650028 on Apr 23, 2010

It's perfect produt! This have good fragrance, rinse thoroughly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1654358 on Jul 20, 2010

Love the way this shampoo makes my grey hair feel. So much different than the store bought products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aubrey Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1668116 on Jul 11, 2008

This is one of the very few really organic shampoo's out there. It's done really nice things for my hair and scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 199 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »