EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.67

$11.67

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2424732 on Jul 12, 2012

Good oil, makes my skin soft, but the container leaks

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice light oil.

Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Aug 25, 2010

I read where jojoba oil is very good for the skin and of a lighter weight than other oils. So I smear some on my face a couple times a week and leave it for about 20 minutes. I live in Florida so wearing heavy moisturizers daily is not comfortable at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely jojoba

Posted by Krisinsight on Sep 06, 2008

I am very fond of jojoba oil for my skin and hair and Aubrey makes quality products that you can rely on.

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2571115 on Dec 11, 2011

natural,no strong smell,stays well on skin,help me clear out my blackheads.have very bad skin, so this help smooth my face.will definitly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not only for hair

Posted by Reviewer2191816 on Mar 30, 2012

I use this on my face. This softens my skin noticeably and a little drop is enough. Absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality jojoba oil

Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Mar 11, 2013

Very good quality jojoba oil, great for hair treatments, love the smell of natural jojoba oil too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good for straightening your hair

Posted by Haanresidence on Apr 27, 2010

good for straightening your hair, keeps it soft and is protective. still figuring the right amount to use, as too much will leave the hair look oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1114722 on Jun 10, 2012

I use it mainly to remove make-up and it does a fantastic job. It's very mild, moisturizing, has a faint nutty scent, and works very effectively. Wish it came in a bigger bottle, but yeah definitely will keep using from now on!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yulia

Posted by Reviewer3060808 on Jul 21, 2011

Moistureses VERY well! Cool product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2661026 on Dec 11, 2012

Great oil & it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »